Skaraborg: Härlunda parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngHärlunda parish


Guide to Härlunda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Skaraborg: Härlunda
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anderstorp, Arntorp Lilla, Arntorp Stora, Arvidstorp, Aspelund,

Backen Lilla Herrtorp, Backen Selagården, Bengtstorp, Berget Bosgården, Berget Hallavadet, Berget Stora Boatorp, Björkebacken, Björkelund, Boatorp Lilla, Boatorp Stora, Boatorp Stora Berget, Boda Stora, Bosgården, Bosgården Berget, Bosgården Hagabacken, Bosgården Siggestorp, Broholm, Broke Lilla, Broke Stora, Broke Stora Nybygget, Bösaslätten,

Damsgården, Damsgården Soldattorpet, Djupedal, Dunderberg,

Ekebacken, Ekeberg Lilla, Ekeberg Stora, Ekedal, Ekegården, Ekegården Svedjan, Ekelund, Ekeskogen, Enebacken,

Fattigstugan, Flämmingsbacken, Forsen, Forsen Kvarnen, Furubacken,

Gatorna, Genstigen, Granbacken, Granskogen, Grims, Gryte Lilla, Gryte Stora, Gryteslätt, Gränsen, Gräseket Gräsön, Grönelid,

Hagabacken Bosgården, Hagabacken Härlunda Skattegården, Hagen, Hallagården, Hallagården Soldattorpet, Hallavadet, Hallavadet Berget, Halleberg, Henriksberg, Herrtorp Lilla, Herrtorp Lilla Backen, Herrtorp Lilla Jonstorp, Herrtorp Stora, Herrtorp StoraKvarnen, Herrtorp Stora Nybygget, Hultet, Hyndebo, Härlunda Skattegården, Härlunda Skattegården Hagabacken, Härlunda Skattegården Siggestorp, Höberg Lilla, Högebo, Höryda Säteri, Höryda Säteri Jonstorp, Höryda Säteri Nybygget, Höryda Säteri Svedjan,

Jonstorp Höryda Säteri, Jonstorp Lilla Herrtorp, Jungslätt,

Kartåsen, Klinten, Kringelmad, Kroken, Kvarnen Forsen, Kvarnen Stora Herrtorp, Källebacken, Källegården, Källegården Soldattorpet, Källstorp,

Larsaberg, Larsatorp, Lilla Arntorp, Lilla Boatorp, Lilla Broke, Lilla Ekeberg, Lilla Gryte, Lilla Herrtorp, Lilla Herrtorp Backen, Lilla Herrtorp Backen, Jonstorp, Lilla Höberg, Lilla Svedjan, Lilla Trumpetaregården, Linebacken, Lund, Lundeberg, Lundsberget, Lyckan, Långebacken,

Mariustorp, Mellangården, Mellangården Soldattorpet, Milsmaden, Mossen,

Nordingsberg, Nyborg, Nybygget Höryda Säteri, Nybygget Stora Broke, Nybygget Stora Herrtorp, Nyelsberg, Nyhagen,

Olofstorp,

Pepparbruket, Postgården, Prästgården, Påverås,

Raggeliden, Rogelida, Rosenlund, Rosersberg, Rödjan, Rödjorna,

Selagården, Selagården Backen, Selagården Soldattorpet, Selatomten, Siggestorp Bosgården, Siggestorp Härlunda Skattegården, Skattegården Härlunda, Skattegården Skrelunda, Skogen, Skogstorpet, Skogvaktaretorpet, Skrelunda Skattegården, Skrelunda Skattegården Soldattorpet, Skultum, Smedsgården, Smedsgården Soldattorpet, Sockenstugan, Soldattorpet Damsgården, Soldattorpet Hallagården, Soldattorpet Källegården, Soldattorpet Mellangården, Soldattorpet Selagården, Soldattorpet Skrelunda Skattegården, Soldattorpet Smedsgården, Stekarslätten, Stenholmen, Stenåsen, Stora Arntorp, Stora Boatorp, Stora Boatorp Berget, Stora Boda, Stora Broke, Stora Broke Nybygget, Stora Ekeberg, Stora Gryte, Stora Herrtorp, Stora Herrtorp Kvarnen, Stora Herrtorp Nybygget, StoraTrumpetaregården, Strömsberg, Sveaberg, Sveatorp, Svedjan Ekegården, Svedjan Höryda Säteri, Svedjan Lilla, Säteriet Höryda,

Tolatorp, Trognatorp, Trumpetaregården Lilla, Trumpetaregården Stora,

Ulvhult, Uthugget,

Vadet,

Ågårdet, Åsen,

Ängatorpet, Ängen, Ängerås,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Skaraborg Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a Family History Center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Skaraborg and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies


References

Härlunda, Husförhörslängd 1843-1849, Ortregister