Skaraborg: Segerstad parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngSegerstad parish


Guide to Segerstad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Skaraborg: Segerstad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Backgården Lilla, Backgården Stora, Bisgården Soldatbostället, Bjerragården, Bjerragården Soldatboställe, Bossgården, Bossgården Soldatboställe, Bräntomten,

Dreven,

Enebacken, Erik Bengtsgården,

Faltorpet, Fattigstugan,

Hovmansgården, Hulegården, Högsgården, Högsgården Soldatboställe,

Ingefredsgården, Ingefredsgården Soldatboställe,

Klockarebolet, Kolbogården, Kvarnen Systra,

Ledsgården, Lilla Backgården, Lilla Torpa, Lilla Torpa Soldatboställe, Lummerilund, Luttorp,

Pelikanstorpet, Pickagården, Pickagården Soldatboställe, Prästgården, Påvagården, Påvagården Soldatboställe,

Ramsgården,

Segerdalen, Seltorp, Sigvardstorp, Soldatbostället Barnegården, Soldatbostället Bjerragården, Soldatbostället Bosagården, Soldatbostället Högsgården, Soldatbostället Ingefredsgården, Soldatbostället Lilla Torpa, Soldatbostället Pickagården, Soldatbostället Påvagården, Soldatbostället Torstensgården, Stora Backgården, Stora Torpa, Systra Kvarn,

Torpa Lilla, Torpa Stora, Torstensgården, Torstensgården Soldatboställe,

Ödegården,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Segerstad, Husförhörslängd 1836-1842, Ortregister