Skaraborg: Utby parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngUtby parish


Guide to Utby parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Skaraborg: Utby
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Ambjörnsgården, Anders Jönsgården,

Berget, Björkenäs, Borretorp, Bostället, Bromyren, Brotorp,

Ebbetorp,

Fattigstugan, Fiskartorpet, Frugården,

Göransgården, 

Jon Änkasgården, Jula säteri, Jula Ambjörnsgården, Jula Göransgården, Jula Nolgården, Jula Per Nilsgården, Jula Skomakaregården, Julbokrog, Julbokärr, Julbotorp,

Kolabotten, Krakaskogen, Kättilsön, 

Lars Siggesgården, Ledstorp, Lilla Munkabo,

Malmen, Munkabo Lilla, Munkabo Stora, 

Nolgården, Nyborg, Nybygget,

Olof Jonsgården, 

Per Nilsgården, Per Olofsgården,

Råkullen,

Sjön, Skogen, Skomakaregården, Stommen, Stängebergstorp,

Utby Anders Jönsgården, Utby Frugården, Utby Jon Änkasgården, Utby Lars Siggesgården, Utby Olof Jonsgården, Utby Per Olofsgården, Utby Stommen, Utby Östergården,

Östergården, 


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Utby, Husförhörslängd 1838-1844, Ortregister