Frederiksberg Skt. Lukas Parish, København, Denmark Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Denmark Gotoarrow.pngCopenhagen City Gotoarrow.pngFrederiksberg Skt.Lukas

Guide to Frederiksberg Skt.Lukas, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

History

On 21 May 1897, Skt. Lukas parish was created from Frederiksberg parish.

The following is a chronological list of changes to the parish:

  • 1908 - part of the parish went to Solbjerg parish
  • 1909 - part of the parish went to Godthåbs parish. A part of Skt. Thomas parish was annexed by Skt. Lukas parish.
  • 21 March 1931 - a portion of Godthåbs parish was added to the parish.
  • 1935 - the boundary between Skt. Lukas and Skt. Thomas parishes were reestablished.

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Add here
Jurisdictions
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Add here
Amt 1794 - 1970 København
Herred Add here
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number Add here
1794 – 1869 Lægd number Add here
Retskreds Add here
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here


Street Names

Adilsvej

Bjarkesvej

Christian Richardts Vej

Falkoner Alle, Falkonervænget, Folkvarsvej

Godthaabs Have, Godthaabsvej

Helgesvej, Hostrupsvej

Langelandsvej

Nyelandsvej

Roarsvej, Rolfs Plads, Rolfsvej

Sankt Nikolaj Vej, Sindshvilevej

Yrsavej

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records


  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


  • Probate Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References