Sparlösa parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Sparlösa parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngSparlösa parish


Guide to Sparlösa parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Sparlösa
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anders Kämpegården Gerstorp, Anderstomten, Apelbacken,

Bajegården, Bergsgården Ulvstorp, Betet, Björsgården Gerstorp, Björsgården Ulvstorp, Boden,

Dreven,

Frittorp, Frittorp Sven Månsgård, Gallegården, Gerstorp Anders Kämpesgården, Gerstorp Björsgården, Gerstorp Kaptensgården, Gerstorp Skattegården, Granbacken, Göranstorp,

Halvegården, Hanstorp, Herrgården Ulvstorp, Hunnebacken, Hulan, Höjen, Högerör,

Kanton, Kaptensgården Gerstorp, Kroken, Kvistegården Ulvstorp,

Ledet, Långlassegården,

Maden,

Olofstorp,

Per Björnstomt, Per Månsgården, Pilkrogen,

Rottneby, Rottneby Led, Råglandsåsen,

Sarastorp, Skattegården Gerstorp, Skattegården Ulvstorp, Skog, Smedegården, Smedstorpet, Snaddan, Stengrinden, Stommen, Stutmossen, Svegåsen, Sven Larsgården, Sven Månsgården Frittorp,

Tokebacken, Tommene, Tomten, Täppan, Täppan Nya,

Ulvstorp Herrgården, Ulvstorp Bergsgården, Ulvstorp Björsgården, Ulvstorp Kvistegården, Ulvstorp Skattegården,

Varpet, Värpet,

Åshultkroken,

Ölanda hage,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Sparlösa, Husförhörslängd 1837-1845, Ortregister