St. George Utah FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
St George Utah FamilySearch Center
Address
237 East 600 South
St. George, Utah 84770
435-673-4591
stgeorgefsl@gmail.com
Hours
Monday and Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Menu


The new St George FamilySearch Center will hold Open House events June 22-24.
Subsequent to that the following closures will occur.


2017 Closure Dates

Event Closed Opens
New Year
Martin Luther King's Birthday
President's Day
Easter
LDS General Conference
Memorial Day
Maintenance Closure
Fourth of July Monday, July 3 Wednesday, July 5
Pioneer Day Saturday, July 22 Tuesday, July 25
Labor Day Saturday, September 2 Tuesday, September 5
LDS General Conference Saturday, September 30 Monday, October 2
Thanksgiving Monday, November 20 Monday, November 27
Christmas Saturday, December 16 Tuesday, January 2, 2018





Maintained by: Curtis Clayton

Last modified: 05/10/17