St George Utah FamilySearch Library

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

an

FamilySearch This article describes the services and resources available at a Family History Center, a branch facility of the Family History Library.
St. George Family Search Library.JPG
St. George Utah FamilySearch Library
Address
162 North 400 East 2nd Floor
St. George, Utah
435-673-4591
stgeorgefsl@gmail.com
Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 am – 5 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9 am – 9 pm
Sat: 11 am – 3 pm
FSL Pages
Home

Contact Information
Class Schedule
Tours & Group Activities
Our Blog
Online Calendar
Story Booth
Conferences and Events
Expert Research Consultants
Local Resources
Online Film Ordering
Resources
Holiday Schedule
YSA Missionary Opportunities

Missionary Opportunities
Welcome to the  St. George FamilySearch Library. Bring your famlies and check out our new family room where small children can play while you observe them and still discover your family stories. We also have a Story Booth available for you to record your family stories. The space is designed with state-of-the art audio and video technology. The comfortable furnishings and sound proof interior provide a quiet, secluded area ideal for recording personal histories. Do you need help? We have about 150 missionary to give you one on one assistance to discover your family stories. We have free classes and scanning equipment to help you preseve and share your family photos. We are dedicated to help our guests explore their family history


Spanish Day

Every Saturday From 11:00-3:00 P.M.

Closure for 2016:

 Closed:       Reopen

Sat. May 28 - Tue: May 31 Memorial Day

Mon: Jun 27 - Mon: Jul 11 Maintenance

Sat: Jul 23 - Mon: July 27 Pioneer Day

Sat: Sep 3 - Tue: Sep 6 Labor Day

Sat: Oct 1 - Tue: Oct 4 Conference

Fri: Oct 28 - Mon: Oct 31 Roots Conf.

Mon: Nov 21 - Mon: Nov 28 Thanksgiving

Sat: Dec 17 - Tue: Jan 3 Christmas





Driving Directions