St Paul Minnesota Family History Center

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
FamilySearch This article describes the services and resources available at a Family History Center, a branch facility of the Family History Library.



Center Contacts and Hours

Location Map:
Address:
  • 100 Silver Lake Road New Brighton MN 55112 United States
  • Use the north parking lot and the north entrance to the building and find the Center on the left of the hallway.
  • Language:English
Phone:
  • 1-651-636-9058
E-mail:
  • MN_StPaul@ldsmail.net
Open Hours:
  • Sunday: CLOSED
  • Monday:11:00am-2:00pm
  • Tuesday: 6:00pm-9:00pm
  • Wednesday: 6:00pm-9:00pm
  • Thursday: 12:00pm-3:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am-3:00pm
2017 Holiday/Closed Schedule:
  • January 28, 2017
    • Sat. Closing at 12 Noon
  • March 27, 2017
    • Mon. Carpet Cleaning
  • April 1, 2017
    • Sat. General Conference
  • May 27 & 29, 2017
    • Sat. & Mon. Memorial Day Weekend
  • June 19, 2017
    • Mon. Carpet Cleaning
  • July 1-4, 2017
    • Sat. - Tue. Independence Day Weekend
  • September 2-4, 2017
    • Sat. - Mon. Labor Day Weekend
  • September 25, 2017
    • Mon. Carpet Cleaning
  • September 30, 2017
    • Sat. General Conference
  • November 22-25, 2017
    • Wed. - Sat. Thanksgiving Weekend
  • December 18-30, 2017
    • Sat. - Sat. Christmas Break
  • January 1, 2018
    • Mon. New Years Day

Calendar and Events

Upcoming Events

     Stake Family Discovery Week on March ??

          Please pre-register at http://lds.org/familyhistoryfair

Patron Class Schedule   (subject to change prior to April 1st)


Beginners Track
Intermediate Track
Technology Track
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
3:00 PM

Staff Training Meetings

In February 2014;

on 2/8   Tips for "the Family History Guide"  

                  Live Presenter: Don Quass @ 7:00 pm

In March 2017;

on 3/8    Tips for Using FamilySearch Family Tree

                   Live Presenter: Don Quass @ 7:00 pm             

In

For online training classes from Family History Library in Salt Lake City, click Family History Library Classes and Webinars

Center Resources

Collections

  • FamilySearch Catalog: This center has the ability to order any of the films and fiche available through the FamilySearch Catalog.
  • We also have on permanent loan some of the microfilms in the FamilySearch Catalog, which are shown in the spreadsheet below. Use the FamilySearch Catalog to search for the Film Number provided below to find more details about a specific film:
Film Number Information Est. Time Period Current Location Former Location Language(s) Additional Information
#0746938 Civil transcripts and parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1826-1853 Miejska Górka (Rawicz), Poznań, Poland Görchen, Posen, Preußen, Germany German
#0765789 Protestant parish registers and transcripts of births, marriages and deaths 1713-1734, 1742-1749 Zduny (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Zduny (Kr. Krotoschin), Posen, Preußen, Germany German
#0765792 Protestant parish registers and transcripts of births, marriages and deaths 1803-1824 Zduny (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Zduny (Kr. Krotoschin), Posen, Preußen, Germany German
#0765793 Protestant parish registers and transcripts of births, marriages and deaths 1824-1834, 1838-1850 Zduny (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Zduny (Kr. Krotoschin), Posen, Preußen, Germany German
#0765796 Protestant parish registers and transcripts of births, marriages and deaths 1748-1799, 1788-1845, 1788-1845 Zduny (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Zduny (Kr. Krotoschin), Posen, Preußen, Germany German
#0765797 Protestant parish registers and transcripts of births, marriages and deaths 1795-1837 Zduny (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Zduny (Kr. Krotoschin), Posen, Preußen, Germany German
#0765798 Protestant parish registers and transcripts of births, marriages and deaths 1837-1858 Zduny (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Zduny (Kr. Krotoschin), Posen, Preußen, Germany German
#0814733 Civil transcripts of Protestant Church parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1849, 1850-1865 Dobrzyca (Pleszew), Poznań, Poland Dobberschütz, Kr. Pleschen, Posen, Preußen, Germany German, Polish Includes the surrounding area.
#1194797 Roman Catholic parish register transcripts of births, marriages and deaths 1866-1874 Zduny (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Zduny (Kr. Krotoschin), Posen, Germany German, Latin
#1194798 Protestant parish registers and transcripts of births, marriages and deaths 1871-1874 Zduny (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Zduny (Kr. Krotoschin), Posen, Preußen, Germany German
#1334727 Parish register transcripts of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1811-1847 Zechin (Kr. Lebus), Brandenburg, Germany Same German Includes Baiersberg, and Gerickensberg. For later years of these towns see Lehmannshöfel.
#2037196 Roman Catholic parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1841-1862 Jadowniki (Brzesko), Kraków, Poland Jadowniki, Galizien, Austria Latin, Polish
#1301507 Microfilm of original record in the Monroe County courthouse at Bloomington, Indiana 1818-1829 Monroe, Indiana, United States Same English Includes indexes at the beginning of each volume. Includes vols. A-C (to p.390)
#1016212 Microfilm of original records in the Connecticut State Library 1756-1880 Connecticut, United States Same English Probate packets - Barnum, J.-Barnum, W.
#1112605 Inventory of the vital records by Charles Denis 1562-1792 Luneville, Meurthe-et-Moselle, France Same French
#1112606 Baptisms, betrothals, marriages, and burials 1593-1685 Luneville, Meurthe-et-Moselle, France Same French, Latin
#1112697 Baptisms, Marriages, and Burials 1718-1792 Houeville, Vosges, France Same French
#0490127 Parish registers of baptisms, deaths and marriages 1824-1839 Solingen, Rheinland, Pruessen, Germany Same German Includes Wald
#1036116 The History of Jackson, Wisconsin 1843-1976 Jackson, Washington, Wisconsin, United States Same English Contains genealogical records of the Murphy, Blauw, Kline, Sperry, and Wilson Families, and records of the Kinsley-Edwards Centennial Newspaper
#0070007 Parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1828-1901, 1828-1835, 1847-1901 Brzeźno (Człuchów), Koszalin, Poland Briesen Adlig (Kr. Schlochau), Westpreußen, Germany German
#1457487 Protestant parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths, confirmations and family register 1575-1885 Pliezhausen, Württemberg, Germany Same German Includes Dörnach an affiliate of Pliezhausen.
#1056833 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths, confirmations, communions and family books 1750-1934 Herenalb, Württemberg, Germany Bad Herrenalb, Württemberg, Germany German Includes Kullenmühle and Gaistal, both part of Herrenalb; Moosbronn, part of Freiholsheim; and Bernbach (OA. Neuenbürg), Württemberg, Germany.
#1920551 Roman Catholic parish registers of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1536-1927 Zborov, Bardejov, Slovakia Zboro, Sáros, Hungary Hungarian, Latin Includes the affiliated town of Hutka.
#1920563 Roman Catholic parish registers of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1528-1874 Zborov, Bardejov, Slovakia Zboro, Sáros, Hungary Hungarian, Latin Includes the affiliated town of Hutka.
#1920564 Roman Catholic parish registers of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1533-1899 Zborov, Bardejov, Slovakia Zboro, Sáros, Hungary Hungarian, Latin Includes the affiliated town of Hutka.
#1181985 Chronological listing, with brief biographical entries, of the pastors of the Protestant congregations 1865-1953 Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Records of the congregations of Kt. Graubünden, Switzerland and past subject territories. Includes indexes.
#1183592 Parish register of births, marriages, and deaths 1687-1715 Klosters, Graubünden, Switzerland Same English Transcription of original German records into English. Alphabetical copy of parish registers that were not microfilmed as they were a private collection.
#1192667 Church records of baptisms, marriages, deaths, confirmations etc. 1764-1876 Ramosch, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German, Latin, Raeto-Romance Ramosch, aka Remüs
#1192789 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1669-1877 Parpan, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German, Latin
#1192834 Miscellaneous public documents, town minutes, court records, land records, account and tax records 1578-1607 Davos, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Includes records for Davos and the surrounding area.
#1192835 Miscellaneous public documents, town minutes, court records, land records, account and tax records 1607-1656 Davos, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Includes records for Davos and the surrounding area.
#1192836 Miscellaneous public documents, town minutes, court records, land records, account and tax records 1656-1669 Davos, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Includes records for Davos and the surrounding area.
#1192842 Miscellaneous public documents, town minutes, court records, land records, account and tax records 1560-1664 Davos, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Includes records for Davos and the surrounding area.
#1192843 Miscellaneous public documents, town minutes, court records, land records, account and tax records 1664-1707 Davos, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Includes records for Davos and the surrounding area.
#1192846 Miscellaneous public documents, town minutes, court records, land records, account and tax records 1596-1818 Davos, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Includes records for Davos and the surrounding area.
#1192851 Miscellaneous public documents and account books 1389-1796 Fideris, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Includes an inventory of the documents.
#1192852 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, communicants and deaths 1633-1836 Davos, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German
#1192853 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, communicants and deaths 1817-1875 Davos, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German
#1192854 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1680-1875 Davos Dorf, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Davos Dorf, aka Dörfli
#1192860 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, communicants and deaths 1559-1647 Davos, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German
#1192861 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1716-1875 Fanas, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German
#1192862 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1644-1875 Seewis im Prättigau, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German
#1192863 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1685-1876 Grusch, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German
#1192864 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1650-1836 Schiers, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German
#1192865 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1863-1875 Schiers, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German
#1192866 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1645-1809 Fideris, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German, Latin
#1192867 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1646-1875 Küblis, Freubenen, Switzerland Same German
#1192868 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1687-1842 Sankt Antönien, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Includes records for St. Antönien Castels, St. Antönien Ascharina and St. Antönien Rüti.
#1192869 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1837-1875 Sankt Antönien, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Includes records for St. Antönien Castels, St. Antönien Ascharina and St. Antönien Rüti.
#1192870 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1714-1872 Klosters, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German, Latin
#1192871 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1687-1875 Serneus, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German
#1192872 Land, tax, financial records and miscellaneous public documents 1682-1854 Klosters, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Includes records for Serneus, Graubünden, Switzerland
#1192874 Court records, a record of departures and arrivals, and account books 1762-1853 Schiers (Kreis), Graubünden, Switzerland Same German
#1192875 Court records, a record of departures and arrivals, and account books 1669-1798 Schiers, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German
#1192876 Court records, a record of departures and arrivals, and account books 1633-1852 Schiers, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German
#1192886 Miscellaneous public documents, account books, and a copy book 1371-1902 Conters im Prättigau, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Includes an inventory of the documents.
#1192887 Miscellaneous public documents, account books, and a copy book 1371-1902 Conters im Prättigau, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Includes an inventory of the documents.
#1192888 Tax records, land registers, and miscellaneous public documents 1401-1784 Küblis, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German
#1192889 Tax records, land registers, and miscellaneous public documents 1526-1924 Küblis, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German
#1192890 Land, tax, financial records and miscellaneous public documents 1475-1854 Klosters, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Includes records for Serneus, Graubünden, Switzerland
#1192891 Land, tax, financial records and miscellaneous public documents 1716-1833 Klosters, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Includes records for Serneus, Graubünden, Switzerland
#1192892 Miscellaneous public documents 1436-1846 Untervaz, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Untervaz, aka Vaz-sut. Includes some documents for a neighboring hamlet of Friewis. Also includes a descriptive inventory for the documents.
#1433226 Contains christenings, confirmations, deaths, marriages, burials, and minutes 1840-1875 Highland, Madison, Illinois, United States Same English, German Evangelical United Church of Christ
#1475935 Census Record 1835-1850 Chur, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German, Raeto-Romance The record volumes for each of the three confederations are preceded by different, alphabetical indexes for each town, with corrections tables. Towns are not in alphabetical order. More online.
#1475937 Census Record 1835-1850 Chur, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German, Raeto-Romance The record volumes for each of the three confederations are preceded by different, alphabetical indexes for each town, with corrections tables. Towns are not in alphabetical order. More online.
#1475940 Census Record 1835-1850 Chur, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German, Raeto-Romance The record volumes for each of the three confederations are preceded by different, alphabetical indexes for each town, with corrections tables. Towns are not in alphabetical order. More online.
#1475950 Census Record 1835-1850 Chur, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German, Raeto-Romance The record volumes for each of the three confederations are preceded by different, alphabetical indexes for each town, with corrections tables. Towns are not in alphabetical order. More online.
#0743003 Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1808-1829 Kobierno (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Kobierno, Posen, Germany Latin, Polish Includes the surrounding towns of Biadki, Bieławy, Brzoza, Dąbrowa, Dubin, Durzyn, Gorzupia, Moczydlo, Smaszew and Tomice. Records of some years missing.
#0743004 Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1830-1865 Kobierno (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Kobierno, Posen, Germany Latin, Polish Includes the surrounding towns of Biadki, Bieławy, Brzoza, Dąbrowa, Dubin, Durzyn, Gorzupia, Moczydlo, Smaszew and Tomice. Records of some years missing.
#0747356 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1826-1855 Odolanów (Ostrów Wielkopolski), Poznań, Poland Adelnau, Posen, Preußen, Germany German, Latin Includes the towns: Baby, Bogdaj, Boników, Garki, Granowiec, Huta, Kuroch, Młynik, Świeca etc. Some names of persons and towns illegible.
#0747357 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1856-1865 Odolanów (Ostrów Wielkopolski), Poznań, Poland Adelnau, Posen, Preußen, Germany German, Latin Includes the towns: Baby, Bogdaj, Boników, Garki, Granowiec, Huta, Kuroch, Młynik, Świeca etc. Some names of persons and towns illegible.
#0752806 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic registers 1809-1822 Rozdrażew (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Rozdrazewo, Posen, Germany Latin
#0752807 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic registers 1823-1853 Rozdrażew (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Rozdrazewo, Posen, Germany Latin
#0752808 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic registers 1836-1853 Rozdrażew (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Rozdrazewo, Posen, Germany Latin
#0752809 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic registers 1854-1865 Rozdrażew (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Rozdrazewo, Posen, Germany Latin
#1191317 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic registers 1866-1874 Rozdrażew (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Rozdrazewo, Posen, Germany Latin
#1191689 Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1618-1791 Kobierno (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Kobierno, Posen, Germany Latin, Polish Includes the surrounding towns of Biadki, Bieławy, Brzoza, Dąbrowa, Dubin, Durzyn, Gorzupia, Moczydlo, Smaszew and Tomice. Records of some years missing.
#1201012 Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1711-1802 Krotoszyn (Krotoszyn), Poznań, Poland Krotoschin (KrSt. Krotoschin), Posen, Germany Latin
#0814744 Protestant parish register transcripts of births, marriages and deaths 1838-1865, 1810-1853 Drożki, Kȩpno, Poznań, Poland Droschkau (Kr. Namslau), Schlesien, Germany German, Polish Includes Trembatschau (Trȩbaczów). Partly indexed.
#1450738 Microfilm of original records at Ogdensburg, N.Y. 1859-1900 Ogdensburg, St. Lawrence, New York, United States Same English, French, Latin Earlier records were for St. Jean Baptiste Ogdensburg.
#0722694 1869 census of Zemplén County, Hungary, now divided between Slovakia and Hungary 1869 Slovakia AND Hungary Zemplén County, Hungary Hungarian Localities are listed alphabetically by Hungarian name; Slovak place names are listed parenthetically. Only the images for localities in Slovakia are available on-line.
#1792108 Roman Catholic parish registers of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1853-1907 Hanušovce nad Toplʹalu, Slovakia Hanusfalu, Sáros, Hungary Hungarian, Latin Includes affiliated town of Pavlovce, Slovakia, formerly Kapi-Pálvágás, Sáros, Hungary.
#1792109 Roman Catholic parish registers of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1866-1926 Hanušovce nad Toplʹalu, Slovakia Hanusfalu, Sáros, Hungary Hungarian, Latin Includes affiliated town of Pavlovce, Slovakia, formerly Kapi-Pálvágás, Sáros, Hungary.
#1793683 Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages, and deaths 1818-1898 Skrabské, Slovakia Mogyoróska, Zemplén, Hungary Hungarian, Latin, Slovak
#1793684 Catholic parish register of births, marriages, and deaths 1802-1942 Skrabské, Slovakia Mogyoróska, Zemplén, Hungary Hungarian, Latin, Slovak
#2189410 Individual returns from the 1869 census of Hungary 1869 Saros, Hungary Same German, Hungarian, Slovak Text mainly in Hungarian.
#0572085 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths, and confirmations 1731-1906 Barweiler (Eifel), Kreis Adenau, Rheinland, Germany Same German Also includes Wiesemscheid, Hoffeld and Gelenberg.
#0849149 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths, confirmations, etc. 18685-1770 Bacharach, Rhineland, Preußen, Germany Same German, Latin
#0997331 Parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths. 1798-1875 Gau-Bickelheim, Hessen/Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany Same German
#0466718 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1728-1798 Olzheim, Rhineland, Preußen, Germany Same German
#0549638 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1801-1900 Olzheim, Rhineland, Preußen, Germany Same German Includes Reuth, Hermespand, Wascheid, Gondenbrett, Leinlangfelt, and Neuendorf.
#0558671 Parish register baptisms, marriages and deaths. 1683-1942 Wiesbaum, Rhineland, Preußen, Germany Same German, Latin
#2419524 Parish Records 1694-1950 Llanenddwyn, Merionethshire, Wales Same English, Latin Some years missing. Microfilm of original records (v. 1-6) in possession of National Library of Wales, Aberystwyth, Wales and the Meirionnydd Record Office, Dolgellau, Wales.
#2422560 Parish Records 1694-1970 Llanenddwyn, Merionethshire, Wales Same English, Latin Some years missing. Microfilm of original records (v. 1-6) in possession of National Library of Wales, Aberystwyth, Wales and the Meirionnydd Record Office, Dolgellau, Wales.
#0467991 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths, and confirmations 1798-1886 Lampaden, Rheinland, Preußen, Germany Same German
#0549646 Parish register of baptisms, and communicants of Pellingen 1653-1922 Pellingen, Rheinland, Preußen, Germany Same German Includes Krettnach, Obermennig, and Niedermennig. See table of contents.
#0208100 Evangelical parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1680-1775 Kmiecin, Nowy Dwór Gdański, Gdańsk, Poland Fürstenau, Westpreußen, Germany German No circulation to family history centers in Berlin or Brandenburg, Germany.
#0208101 Evangelical parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1774-1867 Kmiecin, Nowy Dwór Gdański, Gdańsk, Poland Fürstenau, Westpreußen, Germany German No circulation to family history centers in Berlin or Brandenburg, Germany.
#0208103 Evangelical parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1774-1886 Kmiecin, Nowy Dwór Gdański, Gdańsk, Poland Fürstenau, Westpreußen, Germany German No circulation to family history centers in Berlin or Brandenburg, Germany.
#0208172 Evangelical parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1811-1867 Marzęcino, Nowy Dwór Gdański, Gdańsk, Poland Jungfer, Westpreußen, Germany German No circulation to family history centers in Berlin or Brandenburg, Germany.
#0208199 Evangelical parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1757-1824 Lubieszewo, Nowy Dwór Gdański, Gdańsk, Poland Ladekopp, Westpreußen, Germany German No circulation to family history centers in Berlin or Brandenburg, Germany.
#0208424 Evangelical parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1759-1818 Jujsk, Nowy Dwór Gdański, Gdańsk, Poland. Tiegenort, Westpreußen, Germany German Includes Mennonite records. No circulation to family history centers in Berlin or Brandenburg, Germany.
#0208429 Evangelical parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1784-1922 Nowy Dwór Gdański, Gdańsk, Poland Tiegenhof, Westpreußen, Germany German
#0208430 Evangelical parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1784-1831 Nowy Dwór Gdański, Gdańsk, Poland Tiegenhof, Westpreußen, Germany German No circulation to family history centers in Berlin or Brandenburg, Germany.
#0208431 Evangelical parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1831-1872 Nowy Dwór Gdański, Gdańsk, Poland Tiegenhof, Westpreußen, Germany German No circulation to family history centers in Berlin or Brandenburg, Germany.
#0208433 Evangelical parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1784-1920 Nowy Dwór Gdański, Gdańsk, Poland Tiegenhof, Westpreußen, Germany German No circulation to family history centers in Berlin or Brandenburg, Germany.
#0208434 Evangelical parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1784-1826 Nowy Dwór Gdański, Gdańsk, Poland Tiegenhof, Westpreußen, Germany German No circulation to family history centers in Berlin or Brandenburg, Germany.
#0208435 Evangelical parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1826-1886 Nowy Dwór Gdański, Gdańsk, Poland Tiegenhof, Westpreußen, Germany German No circulation to family history centers in Berlin or Brandenburg, Germany.
#0462755 Catholic parish registers of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1685-1879 Tujce, Gdańsk, Poland Tiegenhagen, Westpreußen, Germany German Includes Petershagen, now Żelichowo, and Tiegenhof, now Nowy Dwór Gdański. Includes Mennonite and Protestant records.
#0462757 Catholic parish registers of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1721-1801 Tujce, Gdańsk, Poland Tiegenhagen, Westpreußen, Germany German Includes Petershagen, now Żelichowo, and Tiegenhof, now Nowy Dwór Gdański. Includes Mennonite and Protestant records.
#0555794 Parish registers 1858-1942 Jurandowo (Elbląg), Gdańsk, Poland Rosenort (Kr. Elbing), Westpreußen, Germany German
#0742807 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, deaths, and indexes 1728-1811 Myszewo (Malbork), Gdańsk, Poland Groß Mausdorf, Westpreußen, Germany German Includes Mennonite records.
#1921553 Orthodox Church books (births, marriages, deaths) 1776-1794 Voytivka (Teplyk), Vinnytsya, Ukraine Voytovka (Ol'gopol), Podol'ye, Russia Russian Microfilm of original records at the State Historical Archive of Kiev, Ukraine.
#2255036 Orthodox Church records (births, marriages, marriage banns, deaths, financial documents) for the Nikolaevskai︠a︡ Church 1837-1840 Bobryt︠s︡i︠a︡, Kaniv, Cherkasy, Ukraine Bobrit︠s︡a, Kanev, Kiev, Russia Russian
#0069754 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, burials and confirmations 1680-1835 Grünow, Mecklenburg-Strelitz, Germany Same German
#0069755 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, burials and confirmations 1836-1937 Grünow, Mecklenburg-Strelitz, Germany Same German
#0611800 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages and burials 1740-1797 Ouren (Reuland), Ličge, Belgium Ouren (Burg Reuland), Rhineland, Germany Latin
#0613915 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages and burials 1794-1802 Ouren (Reuland), Ličge, Belgium Ouren (Burg Reuland), Rhineland, Germany Latin
#0613920 Roman Catholic parish registers 1661-1773, 1642-1760, 1784-1797 Reuland, Ličge, Belgium Burg Reuland, Rhineland, Prussia, Germany German, Latin Includes inventory and abstracts of selected church documents.
#0613921 Roman Catholic parish registers 1330-1957 Reuland, Ličge, Belgium Burg Reuland, Rhineland, Prussia, Germany German, Latin Includes inventory and abstracts of selected church documents.
#0530209 Parish register baptisms, marriages and deaths 1672-1796 Waxweiler, Rhineland, Preußen, Germany Same German
#0559039 Parish register baptisms, marriages and deaths 1802-1882 Waxweiler, Rhineland, Preußen, Germany Same German, Latin
#0559040 Parish register baptisms, marriages and deaths 1802-1807, 1815-1873 Waxweiler, Rhineland, Preußen, Germany Same German, Latin
#1450968 Microfilm of originals in the Bear Lake County courthouse in Paris, Idaho 1907-1935 Bear Lake County, Paris, Idaho, United States Same English Includes general index with some volumes individually indexed.
#1442053 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths and confirmations 1650-1875 Dorn-Duerkheim, Hessen, Germany Same German Includes Wintersheim, Weinolsheim, and Eimsheim, Hessen. Eimsheim is simce 1701 an affiliate, before in Winolsheim.
#1442054 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths and confirmations 1651-1839 Dorn-Duerkheim, Hessen, Germany Same German Includes Wintersheim, Weinolsheim, and Eimsheim, Hessen. Eimsheim is simce 1701 an affiliate, before in Winolsheim.
#1475021 Parish register baptisms, marriages, deaths and confirmations 1852-1875 Dalheim, Hessen, Germany Same German, Latin
#1475022 Parish register baptisms, marriages, deaths and confirmations 1827-1875 Ülversheim, Hessen, Germany Wald- Ülversheim, Hessen, Germany German, Latin Includes Eimsheim and Dolgesheim, Hessen, Germany
#0956347 Microfilm copy of original records located at the Clerk's Office of the Des Moines County Courthouse 1904-1906 Des Moines, Burlington, Iowa, United States Same English
#1270306 Parish register baptisms, marriages and deaths 1660-1818 Helferskirchen, Hessen-Nassau, Preußen, Germany Same German, Latin
#1270307 Parish register baptisms, marriages and deaths 1818-1889 Helferskirchen, Hessen-Nassau, Preußen, Germany Same German, Latin
#1270308 Parish register baptisms, marriages and deaths 1658-1899 Helferskirchen, Hessen-Nassau, Preußen, Germany Same German, Latin
#1270477 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths and confirmations 1670-1732 Meudt, Hessen-Nassau, Preußen, Germany Same German, Latin Some volumes are individually indexed, and there is also a more comprehensive index for earlier volumes.
#1272236 Transcript of parish records of births, marriages and deaths 1818-1874 Stahlhofen (Unterwesterwaldkreis), Hessen-Nassau, Preußen, Germany Same German
#1272681 Parish register baptisms, marriages, deaths, communions and family books 1668-1805 Wirges, Hessen-Nassau, Preußen, Germany Same German, Latin
#1272682 Parish register baptisms, marriages, deaths, communions and family books 1805-1885 Wirges, Hessen-Nassau, Preußen, Germany Same German, Latin
#1272683 Parish register baptisms, marriages, deaths, communions and family books 1819-1900 Wirges, Hessen-Nassau, Preußen, Germany Same German, Latin
#1272684 Parish register baptisms, marriages, deaths, communions and family books 1668-1905 Wirges, Hessen-Nassau, Preußen, Germany Same German, Latin
#1272685 Parish register baptisms, marriages, deaths, communions and family books 1668-1900 Wirges, Hessen-Nassau, Preußen, Germany Same German, Latin
#0741838 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1809-1821 Janków Zaleśny (Ostrów Wielkopolski), Poznań, Poland Hanswalde, Posen, Germany German, Latin, Polish Includes records for Baszyny, Daniszyn, Mazury, Orpiszew, Orpiszew, Pustkowie, etc. Partially indexed.
#0741839 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1822-1835 Janków Zaleśny (Ostrów Wielkopolski), Poznań, Poland Hanswalde, Posen, Germany German, Latin, Polish Includes records for Baszyny, Daniszyn, Mazury, Orpiszew, Orpiszew, Pustkowie, etc. Partially indexed.
#0741840 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1836-1850 Janków Zaleśny (Ostrów Wielkopolski), Poznań, Poland Hanswalde, Posen, Germany German, Latin, Polish Includes records for Baszyny, Daniszyn, Mazury, Orpiszew, Orpiszew, Pustkowie, etc. Partially indexed.
#0741841 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1851-1865 Janków Zaleśny (Ostrów Wielkopolski), Poznań, Poland Hanswalde, Posen, Germany German, Latin, Polish Includes records for Baszyny, Daniszyn, Mazury, Orpiszew, Orpiszew, Pustkowie, etc. Partially indexed.
#1191065 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1866-1877 Janiszew (Turek), Poznan, Poland Same Polish, Russian Includes Kożmin, Krwony, Kuźnica Janiczewska, Podlużyce, and Posoka. Text in Polish until 1868, then in Russian. Some volumes individually indexed.
#1199966 Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1700-1796 Janków Zaleśny (Ostrów Wielkopolski), Poznań, Poland Hanswalde, Posen, Germany Latin, Polish Includes the towns of Baszyny, Daniszyn, Łakociny, Orpiszew, Pustkowie, Roszki, Sulisław and Swinkow. Records for some years are missing. Volumes are individually indexed.
#1199967 Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1784-1820 Janków Zaleśny (Ostrów Wielkopolski), Poznań, Poland Hanswalde, Posen, Germany Latin, Polish Includes the towns of Baszyny, Daniszyn, Łakociny, Orpiszew, Pustkowie, Roszki, Sulisław and Swinkow. Records for some years are missing. Volumes are individually indexed.
#1199970 Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1859-1894 Janków Zaleśny (Ostrów Wielkopolski), Poznań, Poland Hanswalde, Posen, Germany Latin, Polish Includes the towns of Baszyny, Daniszyn, Łakociny, Orpiszew, Pustkowie, Roszki, Sulisław and Swinkow. Records for some years are missing. Volumes are individually indexed.
#0414630 Parish register transcripts of baptisms, marriages, deaths 1671-1913 Osterhever, Preußen, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany Same German
#0414632 Parish register transcripts of baptisms, marriages, deaths 1606-1900 Tetenbüll, Preußen, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany Same German Books 546-554.
#0414633 Parish register transcripts of baptisms, marriages, deaths 1646-1900 Tetenbüll, Preußen, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany Same German Books 546-554.
#1945989 Parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1695-1763 Sakt Peter. Schleswig-Holstein, Preußen, Germany Same German
#1945995 Parish register transcripts of baptisms, marriages, deaths, tax records, extracts from other parishes in regards to parishioners and confirmations 1645-1763 Koldenbüttel, Preußen, Schleswig-Holsten, Germany Same German Books 530-532.
#0948574 Roman Catholic parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1813-1855 Dobrków, Galizien, Austria Dobrków (Dębica), Rzeszów, Poland Latin Includes surrounding towns of Gębiczyna, Gołęczyna, Jaworze Dolne, Jaworze Górne, Mokrzec, Parkosz, Łabuzie and Połomia
#1957729 Roman Catholic parish registers of births, marriages, and deaths 1786-1989 Dobrków, Galizien, Austria Dobrków (Dębica), Rzeszów, Poland Latin Includes the surrounding towns of Gębiczyna, Gołęczyna, Jaworze Dolne, Jaworze Górne, Mokrzec, Parkosz, Łabuzie and Połomia.
#1957730 Roman Catholic parish registers of births, marriages, and deaths 1784-1975 Dobrków, Galizien, Austria Dobrków (Dębica), Rzeszów, Poland Latin Includes the surrounding towns of Gębiczyna, Gołęczyna, Jaworze Dolne, Jaworze Górne, Mokrzec, Parkosz, Łabuzie and Połomia.
#1957731 Roman Catholic parish registers of births, marriages, and deaths 1839-1989 Dobrków, Galizien, Austria Dobrków (Dębica), Rzeszów, Poland Latin Includes the surrounding towns of Gębiczyna, Gołęczyna, Jaworze Dolne, Jaworze Górne, Mokrzec, Parkosz, Łabuzie and Połomia.
#1958427 Roman Catholic parish registers of births, marriages, and deaths 1858-1989 Dobrków, Galizien, Austria Dobrków (Dębica), Rzeszów, Poland Latin Includes the surrounding towns of Gębiczyna, Gołęczyna, Jaworze Dolne, Jaworze Górne, Mokrzec, Parkosz, Łabuzie and Połomia.
#2006732 Roman Catholic parish register transcripts of births, marriages, and deaths 1785-1902 Pilzno, Galizien, Austria Pilzno (Dębica), Rzeszów, Poland Latin
#2006733 Roman Catholic parish register transcripts of births, marriages, and deaths 1840-1851 Pilzno, Galizien, Austria Pilzno (Dębica), Rzeszów, Poland Latin
#2089295 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1886-1889 Mileszki Dworskie (Łódź), Łódź, Poland Same Polish, Russian Text in Polish until 1868, thereafter text in Russian.
#0245419 Church records of baptisms, marriages, deaths and indexes 1778-1833 Więcbork (Sepólno Krajeńskie), Poland Vandsburg, Westpreußen, Preußen, Germany German Also includes Pempersin and Sittnow, Germany
#0245511 Church records of baptisms, marriages, deaths, indexes, etc. 1773-1925 Lobzenica (Wyrzysk), Poland Lobsens, Posen, Preußen, Germany German For films 245512-245517, 245518, 245520-245523: No circulation to family history centers in Berlin or Brandenburg, Germany.
#0245512 Church records of baptisms, marriages, deaths, indexes, etc. 1773-1821 Lobzenica (Wyrzysk), Poland Lobsens, Posen, Preußen, Germany German For films 245512-245517, 245518, 245520-245523: No circulation to family history centers in Berlin or Brandenburg, Germany.
#0245513 Church records of baptisms, marriages, deaths, indexes, etc. 1773-1846 Lobzenica (Wyrzysk), Poland Lobsens, Posen, Preußen, Germany German For films 245512-245517, 245518, 245520-245523: No circulation to family history centers in Berlin or Brandenburg, Germany.
#0245516 Church records of baptisms, marriages, deaths, indexes, etc. 1773-1805 Lobzenica (Wyrzysk), Poland Lobsens, Posen, Preußen, Germany German For films 245512-245517, 245518, 245520-245523: No circulation to family history centers in Berlin or Brandenburg, Germany.
#0245521 Church records of baptisms, marriages, deaths, indexes, etc. 1796-1860 Lobzenica (Wyrzysk), Poland Lobsens, Posen, Preußen, Germany German For films 245512-245517, 245518, 245520-245523: No circulation to family history centers in Berlin or Brandenburg, Germany.
#0073714 Contains the parish registers of Stokkseyri and Eyrarbakki parish 1802-1882 Stokkseyri, Árnes, Iceland AND Eyrarbakki, Árnes, Iceland Same Icelandic Includes Kaldađarnes parish after 1856. For earlier records see Gaulverjabćr parish.
#0073757 Contains the parish registers of Hrafnagil parish 1700-1807 Hrafnagil, Eyjafjarđar, Iceland Same Icelandic Includes Kaupangur and Munkţverá parishes until 1880.
#0073806 Contains the parish registers of the parishes Hvalsnes, Kirkjuvogur, and Njarđvík. 1630-1753 Kirkjuvogur, Gullbringu, Iceland Same Icelandic For Njarđvik parish see also Kálfatjörn parish.
#0073970 Contains the parish registers of Presthólar parish 1600-1917 Presthólar, Norđur-Ţingeyjar, Iceland Same Icelandic
#1848778 Civil registration of births, marriages, marriage banns, supplemental marriage documents, deaths, and miscellaneous records 1866-1910 Sorbo San Basile, Catanzaro, Italy Same Italian Some years missing or out of order.
#1848779 Civil registration of births, marriages, marriage banns, supplemental marriage documents, deaths, and miscellaneous records 1889-1910 Sorbo San Basile, Catanzaro, Italy Same Italian Some years missing or out of order.
#1965512 Civil registration of births, marriages, marriage banns, supplemental marriage documents, deaths, and miscellaneous records 1809-1865 Sorbo San Basile, Catanzaro, Italy Same Italian Some years missing or out of order.
#1965513 Civil registration of births, marriages, marriage banns, supplemental marriage documents, deaths, and miscellaneous records 1811-1865 Sorbo San Basile, Catanzaro, Italy Same Italian Some years missing or out of order.
#1294405 Microfilm of original records in the Pike County Courthouse, Waverly, Ohio 1815-1871, 1815-1941 Pike, Ohio, United States Same English Additional indexes at beginning of most volumes.
#1302888 Microreproduction of original records at the Bureau of Health Statistics 1892-1899 La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States Same English Dates shown are dates of registration not dates of birth. A few delayed registrations may be found at the end of a volume.
#1305076 Microreproduction of original records at the Bureau of Health Statistics 1899-1907 La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States Same English Dates shown are dates of registration not dates of birth. A few delayed registrations may be found at the end of a volume.
#1306450 Microreproduction of original records at Trinity Lutheran Church 1855-1938 La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States Same English, Norwegian
#1192568 Church records of baptisms, marriages, deaths, confirmation etc. 1517-1875 Masein, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German, Latin, Raeto-Romance
#1192570 Church records of baptisms, marriages, deaths, confirmation etc. 1743-1811 Masein, Graubünden, Switzerland Same German, Latin, Raeto-Romance
#1192921 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1806-1875 Trimmis (Termin), Graubünden, Switzerland Same German Includes Says, also known as Seyes.
#1283430 Contains parish registers for the parishes Bud (Boe) and Hustad 1882-1903 Hustad/Bud, More og Romsdal, Norway Same Norwegian Belonged to Akerř (Aukra) clerical district (prestegjeld) before 1755, when it became its own clerical district. Records before 1755 only include Bud parish. Also available as digital images.
#0105216 Christenings, marriages and burials 1813-1881 Ysbyty Cynfyn, Cardiganshire, Wales Same English Microreproduction of original records in the National Library of Wales, Aberystwyth. Ysbyty Cynfyn is a chapelry in the parish of Cwmrheidol, which was formerly under Llanbadarn Fawr.
#1739847 Roman Catholic parish registers of baptisms, marriages, deaths and confirmations 1824-1927 Spišská Stará Ves, Slovensko, Czechoslovakia Szepesófalu, Szepes, Hungary Hungarian, Latin Includes Lysá nad Dunajcom.
#2190825 Registers of Jewish births, marriages, deaths, and divorces 1887-1908 Niz︠h︡yn, Chernihiv, Ukraine Nezhin, Chernigov, Russia Hebrew, Russian Microreproduction of originials at the State Archives of the Chernigov region in Chernigov, Ukraine. Records from other churches may be included in the same volumes and filmed in the same items with records listed here.
#0154717 Contains church records of Bällefors parish 1777-1860 Bällefors, Skaraborg, Sweden Same Swedish
#0154718 Contains church records of Beateberg parish 1688-1852 Beateberg, Skaraborg, Sweden Same Swedish Before 1760 this parish was also known as Tiberg and Hinnekulla.
#0249018 Contains church records of Ransberg parish 1798-1849 Ransberg, Skaraborg, Sweden Same Swedish
#0509662 Contains church records of Ransberg parish 1846-1868 Ransberg, Skaraborg, Sweden Same Swedish
#0518515 Contains church records of Ransberg parish 1850-1894 Ransberg, Skaraborg, Sweden Same Swedish
#0519293 Contains church records of Flistad parish 1862-1894 Flistad, Skaraborg, Sweden Same Swedish
#0519324 Contains church records of Bällefors parish 1861-1884 Bällefors, Skaraborg, Sweden Same Swedish
#0519401 Contains church records of Götlunda parish 1875-1894 Gotlunda, Skaraborg, Sweden Same Swedish
#0226190 Microfilm of original records in the County Museum, Truro, Cornwall 1754-1774, 1813-1837 St. Austell, Cornwall, England Same English The records were moved to the Cornwall County Record Office, also in Truro, and refilmed. High reduction microfilm (42X). Use high magnification reader.
#0246827 Microfilm of original records in the County Museum, Truro, Cornwall 1564-1751 St. Austell, Cornwall, England Same English The records were moved to the Cornwall County Record Office, also in Truro, and refilmed. High reduction microfilm (42X). Use high magnification reader.
#0246829 Microfilm of original records in the County Museum, Truro, Cornwall 1767-1812 St. Austell, Cornwall, England Same English The records were moved to the Cornwall County Record Office, also in Truro, and refilmed. High reduction microfilm (42X). Use high magnification reader.
#0246831 Microfilm of original records in the County Museum, Truro, Cornwall 1867-1959 St. Austell, Cornwall, England Same English The records were moved to the Cornwall County Record Office, also in Truro, and refilmed. High reduction microfilm (42X). Use high magnification reader.
#0936539 Catholic parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1722-1808 Przechód (Niemodlin), Opole, Poland Psychod, Schlesien, Preußen, Germany German, Polish also called Waldfurt
#0936543 Catholic parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1723-1870 Przechód (Niemodlin), Opole, Poland Psychod, Schlesien, Preußen, Germany German, Polish also called Waldfurt
#0936547 Catholic parish register of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1714-1765, 1787-1805, 1769-1870 Tułowice (Niemodlin), Opole, Poland Tillowitz, Schlesien, Preußen, Germany German Includes Brande, now Prądy, etc.
#1201243 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1847-1909 Czerniejów (Bychawa), Lublin, Poland Same Polish, Russian Includes the surrounding towns: Gluszczyzna, Mętów, Skrzynice. Indexed.
#2286632 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1847-1909 Czerniejów (Bychawa), Lublin, Poland Same Polish, Russian Includes the surrounding towns: Gluszczyzna, Mętów, Skrzynice. Indexed.
#2286633 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1847-1909 Czerniejów (Bychawa), Lublin, Poland Same Polish, Russian Includes the surrounding towns: Gluszczyzna, Mętów, Skrzynice. Indexed.
#2286634 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages and deaths 1847-1909 Czerniejów (Bychawa), Lublin, Poland Same Polish, Russian Includes the surrounding towns: Gluszczyzna, Mętów, Skrzynice. Indexed.
#2290721 Roman Catholic parish register and civil transcripts of births, marriages and deaths 1617-1914 Bychawa (Bychawa), Lublin, Poland Same Polish, Russian Includes the following towns: Grodzany, Kazarzew, Leśniczówka, Majdan, Starawieś, Wola Mała, Wola Wielka and Zdrapy. Partially indexed.
#2290722 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register (births, marriages, deaths) 1797-1912 Krężnica Jara (Lublin), Poland Same Polish, Russian Partially indexed.
#2290723 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register (births, marriages, deaths) 1797-1912 Krężnica Jara (Lublin), Poland Same Polish, Russian Partially indexed.
#2290724 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register (births, marriages, deaths) 1797-1912 Krężnica Jara (Lublin), Poland Same Polish, Russian Partially indexed.
#2344792 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages, and deaths 1797-1917 Targowisko (Krasnystaw), Lublin, Poland Same Polish, Russian Includes the neighboring towns of Tarnawka, Zakrzew, Giełczew, and Wola Gałęzowska. Volumes are indivdually indexed.
#2344793 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages, and deaths 1797-1917 Targowisko (Krasnystaw), Lublin, Poland Same Polish, Russian Includes the neighboring towns of Tarnawka, Zakrzew, Giełczew, and Wola Gałęzowska. Volumes are indivdually indexed.
#2344794 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages, and deaths 1797-1917 Targowisko (Krasnystaw), Lublin, Poland Same Polish, Russian Includes the neighboring towns of Tarnawka, Zakrzew, Giełczew, and Wola Gałęzowska. Volumes are indivdually indexed.
#2344795 Civil transcripts of Roman Catholic parish register of births, marriages, and deaths 1797-1917 Targowisko (Krasnystaw), Lublin, Poland Same Polish, Russian Includes the neighboring towns of Tarnawka, Zakrzew, Giełczew, and Wola Gałęzowska. Volumes are indivdually indexed.
#1156848 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, marriage petitions and deaths 1648-1871 Mizque, Cochabamba, Bolivia Same Spanish
#0134254 Contains church records of Slättĺkra parish in Halmstad judicial district. 1662-1898 Slättĺkra, Halland, Sweden Same Swedish
#0134387 Contains church records of Torup parish in Halmstad judicial district. 1662-1894 Torup, Halland, Sweden Same Swedish
#0134391 Contains church records of Drängsered parish in Ĺrstad judicial district 1662-1896 Drängsered, Halland, Sweden Same Swedish
#0401738 Contains church records of Drängsered parish in Ĺrstad judicial district. 1662-1896 Drängsered, Halland, Sweden Same Swedish
#1043222 Contains church records of Drängsered parish in Ĺrstad judicial district. 1662-1896 Drängsered, Halland, Sweden Same Swedish
#1043340 Contains church records of Slättĺkra parish in Halmstad judicial district. 1662-1898 Slättĺkra, Halland, Sweden Same Swedish
#1279205 Parish Records. Microfilm of original at Ballina, Co. Mayo, Ireland. 1852-1874 Lackan, Mayo, Ireland Same English The Catholic parish of Lacken includes the civil parishes of Lackan and Kilcummin. Some writing is faded and illegible.
#1279216 Parish Registers 1855-1902 Gurteen, Ballymacward, Galway, Ireland Same English The Catholic parish of Ballymacward and Gurteen is also known as Ballymacward and Clonkeenkerril. Poor film quality. Some text may be illegible.
#1794899 Contains church records of Drängsered parish in Ĺrstad judicial district 1662-1896 Drängsered, Halland, Sweden Same Swedish
#1273123 Parish register transcripts of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1811-1874 Wiechowo (Stargard Szczeciński), Szczecin, Poland Büche, Pommern, Germany German Includes Goldbeck, Marienfließ.
#1273133 Parish register transcripts of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1810-1874 Wiechowo (Stargard Szczeciński), Szczecin, Poland Büche, Pommern, Germany German Includes Goldbeck, Marienfließ.
#1334604 Parish register transcripts of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1811-1874 Wiechowo (Stargard Szczeciński), Szczecin, Poland Büche, Pommern, Germany German Includes Goldbeck, Marienfließ.
#1526760 Microfilm of originals at the Somerset Record Office 1646-1900 Merriott, Somerset, England Same English High reduction microfilm (42X). Use high magnification reader.
#0973221 List of Roman Catholic parishes in Ireland with registers commencing before 1900 ????-1900 Ireland Same English Except for those in the Diocese of Dublin.
#0100158 Extracts from Tramore Roman Catholic parochial registers 1787-1926 Kilburne, Waterford, Ireland Same English Includes Kilronan, Drumcannon, Islandikane, Kilbarry, Monamintra, Kilmacleague, Corbally, and Rathmoylan. Extracts are for selected surnames only. Many entries are out of sequence. A few additional marriages follow the christenings on page 13.
#0996435 Catholic parish register transcripts of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1790-1870 Szynwałd (Tarnów), Kraków, Poland Szynwałd, Galizien, Austria Latin, Polish
#1200912 Transcript of parish records of births, marriages and deaths 1819-1874 Dernbach (Unterwesterwaldkreis), Hessen-Nassau, Preußen, Germany Same German
#1200914 Parish register baptisms, marriages and deaths 1818-1892 Dietkirchen, Hessen-Nassau, Preußen, Germany Same German, Latin
#1200915 Parish register baptisms, marriages and deaths 1659-1899 Dietkirchen, Hessen-Nassau, Preußen, Germany Same German, Latin
#1898738 Roman Catholic parish register of baptisms and deaths 1778-1845 Łęki Górne (Dębica), Rzeszów, Poland Łęki Górne (Dębica), Galizien, Austria Latin Some volumes includes records from Łęki Dolne and other surrounding villages.
#1898739 Roman Catholic parish register of baptisms and deaths 1767-1932 Łęki Górne (Dębica), Rzeszów, Poland Łęki Górne (Dębica), Galizien, Austria Latin Some volumes includes records from Łęki Dolne and other surrounding villages.
#0584859 Parish register of baptisms, deaths, marriages, etc. 1835-1894 Cröv, Rheinland, Preußen, Germany Same German, Latin Includes Bengel, Hetzhof, Kinderbeuren, Kinheim and Kövenich. Table of contents precedes each volume.
#0637230 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, burials 1720-1792 Dabo, Moselle, France Same French
#1188989 Parish register of births, marriages, deaths and confirmations 1715-1852 Horneburg, Hannover, Preußen, Germany Same German
#1188990 Parish register of births, marriages, deaths and confirmations 1715-1852 Horst, Hannover, Preußen, Germany Same German
#1189947 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, deaths, family registers, and indexes 1808-1851 Alfdorf, Württemberg, Germany Same German Includes Haselbach, Maierhof, Meuschenmühle, Schölleshof, Strübelmühle (parts of Alfdorf); Pfahlbronn, Höldis, Brend, Mittelweiler, Buchengehren, Leinecksmühle, Voggenberg (parts of Phahlbronn); Vordersteinenberg, Hintersteinenberg, Kapf, Nardenheim, Deschenhof (parts of Vordersteinenberg); and Schlechtbach.
#0039117 Census records of estates in Schleswig-Holstein 1835 Schleswig-Holstein, Preussen, Germany AND Denmark Same Danish, German records of estates in Schleswig-Holstein which were under Danish control at the time of the 1835 census. Generally only the first parish is listed, although the estates covered several parishes.
#1389759 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, and deaths 1860-1915 Cayey, Cayey, Puerto Rico Same Spanish Some volumes include an index.
#1279371 Microfilm of original records in the Wiltshire County Record Office 1695-1980 Deverill-Monckton, Wiltshire, England Same English
#1279399 Microfilm of original at Wiltshire County Record Office 1605-1880 Chisledon, Wiltshire, England Same English High reduction film (42X); use high magnification reader.
#1526647 Microfilm of original records in the Wiltshire Record Office 1572-1987 Chippenham, Wiltshire, England Same English Includes Churton, Chitterne-All-Saints, Chitterne-St. Mary, West Dean, Everley, and Compton-Bassett,
#0318086 Roman Catholic parish registers of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1684-1797 Bullange, Ličge, Belgium Same French, German, Latin
#0318087 Roman Catholic parish registers of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1684-1797 Bullange, Ličge, Belgium Same French, German, Latin
#1169557 Roman Catholic parish register and civil transcripts of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1771-1960 Budzyń (Chodzież), Poznań, Poland Budsin (Kr. Kolmar), Posen, Germany German, Latin, Polish Some volumes individually indexed. May also sporadically cover 1686-1875
#1169558 Roman Catholic parish register and civil transcripts of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1741-1816 Buk (Nowy Tomyśl), Poznań, Poland Buk, Posen, Germany German, Latin, Polish Some volumes are indexed.
#1194856 Roman Catholic parish registers and transcripts of baptisms, marriages and deaths 1702-1817 Wilczyna (Szamotuły), Poznań, Poland Wiltschin, Posen, Germany German, Latin, Polish Some volumes are indexed.
#2120921 Roman Catholic parish register and transcripts of births, marriages and deaths 1835-1857 Ceradz Kościelny (Poznań), Poznań, Poland Ceradz kirchlich, Posen, Germany German, Latin, Polish Includes: Ceradz Nowy, Gay, Grzebienisko, Jankowicz, Miescisk, Rumianek, Sarbia, Stramica. Some volumes are indexed.
#0700380 Civil registers of births, marriages and deaths 1895-1906 Andau, Burgenland, Austria Tarcsa, Moson, Hungary OR Mosontarcsa, Hungary Hungarian
#0700381 Civil registers of births, marriages and deaths 1907-1920 Andau, Burgenland, Austria Tarcsa, Moson, Hungary OR Mosontarcsa, Hungary Hungarian
#0700382 Civil registers of births, marriages and deaths 1895-1920 Andau, Burgenland, Austria Tarcsa, Moson, Hungary OR Mosontarcsa, Hungary Hungarian
#0700383 Civil registers of births, marriages and deaths 1895-1920 Andau, Burgenland, Austria Tarcsa, Moson, Hungary OR Mosontarcsa, Hungary Hungarian
#0700882 Roman Catholic Church register of births, marriages and deaths 18626-1864 Andau, Burgenland, Austria Tarcsa, Moson, Hungary OR Mosontarcsa, Hungary Hungarian
#0700883 Roman Catholic Church register of births, marriages and deaths 1865-1894, 1865-1876 Andau, Burgenland, Austria Tarcsa, Moson, Hungary OR Mosontarcsa, Hungary Hungarian
#0700884 Roman Catholic Church register of births, marriages and deaths 1876-1895, 1865-1895 Andau, Burgenland, Austria Tarcsa, Moson, Hungary OR Mosontarcsa, Hungary Hungarian
#2199522 Roman Catholic parish registers and indexes of births, marriages, and deaths 1719-1794 Boronów, Katowice, Poland Boronow, Silesia, Germany German, Latin, Polish Includes records for Boronow, Silesia, Germany and some of the affiliated parishes
#2199523 Roman Catholic parish registers and indexes of births, marriages, and deaths 1797-1864 Boronów, Katowice, Poland Boronow, Silesia, Germany German, Latin, Polish Includes records for Boronow, Silesia, Germany and some of the affiliated parishes
#1618612 Roman Catholic parish registers of births, marriages and deaths 1881-1890 Wiele (Choynice), Bydgoszcz, Poland Wielle, Westpreußen, Germany German, Latin
#1237871 Parish register transcripts births, marriages, deaths and indexes 1810-1869 Gundelfingen, Baden, Germany Same German Publication of research using these documents must credit archive.
#1189597 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths, indexes etc. 1833-1962 Gundelfingen, Baden, Germany Same German This material may be used for genealogical research only.
#1189596 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths, indexes etc. 1550-1962 Gundelfingen, Baden, Germany Same German This material may be used for genealogical research only.
#1189595 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths, indexes etc. 1666-1961 Gundelfingen, Baden, Germany Same German This material may be used for genealogical research only.
#1800600 Civil registration of births, banns, marriages, deaths, miscellaneous documents, marriage documents, citizenship records, supplements 1877-1886 Marcianise, Caserta, Italy Same Italian Includes annual indexes. Some years missing.
#1800566 Civil registration of births, banns, marriages, deaths, miscellaneous documents, marriage documents, citizenship records, supplements 1869-1877 Marcianise, Caserta, Italy Same Italian Includes annual indexes. Some years missing.
#1800601 Civil registration of births, banns, marriages, deaths, miscellaneous documents, marriage documents, citizenship records, supplements 1886-1893 Marcianise, Caserta, Italy Same Italian Includes annual indexes. Some years missing.
#1800677 Civil registration of births, banns, marriages, deaths, miscellaneous documents, marriage documents, citizenship records, supplements 1893-1899 Marcianise, Caserta, Italy Same Italian Includes annual indexes. Some years missing.
#1183712 Name lists transcribed from the 1828 land census 1828 Hungary Same English, Latin Includes Hungary's constituent counties at that time. Townships arranged alphabetically.
#0772706 Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, burials OR ??? (see other info) 1683-1808 Macouba, Martinque (Republic of France) Same French Myers Ortz, A-K
#0772707 Civil registration of ten-year indexes, births, marriages, deaths OR ??? (see other info) 1840-1852 Macouba, Martinque (Republic of France) Same French Myers Ortz, L-Z
#0772708 Civil registration of ten-year indexes, births, marriages, deaths OR ??? (see other info) 1853-1907 Macouba, Martinque (Republic of France) Same French 1914 Detailed Maps Of The Old German Empire
#0909922 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths and confirmations 1683-1775 Lohne, Oldenburg, Germany Same German
#0909923 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths and confirmations 1764-1848 Lohne, Oldenburg, Germany Same German
#0909924 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths and confirmations 1811-1852 Lohne, Oldenburg, Germany Same German
#0909925 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths and confirmations 1848-1875 Lohne, Oldenburg, Germany Same German
#0909926 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths and confirmations 1651-1785 Neuenkirchen, Oldenburg, Germany Same German
#0909927 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths and confirmations 1651-1811 Neuenkirchen, Oldenburg, Germany Same German
#0909928 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths and confirmations 1811-1875 Neuenkirchen, Oldenburg, Germany Same German
#0909929 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths and confirmations 1843-1875 Neuenkirchen, Oldenburg, Germany Same German
#0909930 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths, and membership records 1695-1812 Steinfeld, Oldenburg, Germany Same Latin
#0909931 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths, and membership records 1811-1859 Steinfeld, Oldenburg, Germany Same Latin
#0909932 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths, and membership records 1848-1875 Steinfeld, Oldenburg, Germany Same Latin
#0920122 Roman Catholic parish register of membership records 1750 Hopsten, Westfalen, Preußen, Germany Same German Includes records of Hopsten, and vicinity, including Rüschendorf, Staden, Aa, Breischen, Börnebrink and Dorf
#0998114 Parish register of baptisms, marriages, deaths, and membership records 1662-1743, 1662-1744, 1662-1679, 1682-1744 Steinfeld, Oldenburg, Germany Same Latin
#1637056 Includes burial register, parish records, baptisms, marriages, and anniversaries 1844-1989 New Vienna, Dubuque, Iowa, United States Same English Microfilm of original records filmed at the St. Boniface Church, New Vienna, Iowa.
#1983603 Obituaries, Deaths, and Marriages 1840-1992 Cincinnati, Ohio, United States Same English Includes Items 1-9

Databases and Software

Hardware and Equipment

  • We have ten computer connected to the internet (WiFi is available) and three microfilm readers.
  • We also have one printer - scanner

Center Services

Staff Research Specialties

(Include sections for any other services your center provides. Add additional sections for those services. See the Bountiful and Chattanooga FHC pages for examples.)


Resources in the Local Area

The Minnesota Historical Society has a facility near the capital on Kellog Street where visitors can access MN death records and newspapers.


Links

Online Resources:

http://search.mnhs.org/ will provide online access to MN birth and death records.

https://www.moms.mn.gov/search? will provide online access to MN marriage certificates.

http://pgsmn.org/pgsmn/ will provide online access to Polish databases and records specific to Minnesota residents and their ancestors.

Nearby Family History Centers:

Minneapolis Minnesota FHC

Oakdale Minnesota FHC

Lakeville Minnesota FHC

Other Wiki Links:

Minnesota Genealogical Society Wiki

Minnesota State Wiki

Ramsey County Wiki

St Paul City Wiki


Volunteer at the Center

We are looking for individuals who could help us keep the Center open on Saturday afternoon. ----

Books-Computer-Film.png
For help and guidelines for editing this page, see the Adding details to a FHC page article.