Stiby parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Stiby parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKristianstad County Gotoarrow.pngStiby parish


Guide to Stiby parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stiby
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kristianstad
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Flyttade ( people moved), Komstad no.1 to Komstad no.12, Komstad no.14 to Komstad no.20, Komstad Kjätte, Komstad mölla ( mill ), Nattvardsbarn ( children to communion), Stiby, Stiby no.1 to Stiby no.12, Stiby no. 14 to Stiby no.26, Stiby no.28 to 30, Stiby skolhus,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries

Österlens, Släkt-och Folklivsforskarförening

References

Stiby  Husförhörslängd 1845 - 1849, Ortsregister