Stora Åby parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Stora Åby parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Stora Åby parish


Guide to Stora Åby parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stora Åby
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alboryd Stom, Aleryd Lilla, Aleryd Stora Norrgård, Aleryd Stora Södergård, Allmänningen Åby, Amundeby Rusthåll,
Backstugan utan namn under Blikshult, Backstugan utan namn under Boeryd, Backstugan utan namn under Bonderyd, Backstugan utan namn under Bäck, Backstugan utan namn under Eriksbola, Backstugan utan namn under Ermundeby, Backstugan utan namn under Hällan, Backstugan utan namn under Hästäng, Backstugan utan namn under Järnstad Brikegård, Backstugan utan namn under Järnstad Södergård, Backstugan utan namn under Järnstad Vitmansgård, Backstugan utan namn under Jönsabola, Backstugan utan namn under Kroxeryd, Backstugan utan namn under Kälkebo, Backstugan utan namn under Lilla Fallsberg, Backstugan utan namn under Lyckan, Backstugan utan namn under Råstorp, Backstugan utan namn under Sjögård Boställe, Backstugan utan namn under Skog, Backstugan utan namn under Sonaby, Backstugan utan namn under Stenkilsby, Backstugan utan namn under Stenseryd, Backstugan utan namn under St Aleryd Norrgård, Backstugan utan namn under St Kvarnkärr, Backstugan utan namn under Stubben, Backstugan utan namn under Syllerstorp, Backstugan utan namn under Topphult, Backstugan utan namn under Åby nr 4 Storgård, Backstugan utan namn under Åby nr 5 Västergård, Backstugan utan namn under Åby nr 7 Mogård, Basliden, Berget, Bergskullen, Bjurshemmet, Björnseryd, Blikshult (Blixhult), Boeryd, Boeryd Hängslen, Boet, Bonderyd Rusthåll, Borin(g)storpet, Bostället Färjestad, Bostället Jonstorp, Bostället Munketorp, Bostället Nisshult, Bostället Sjögård, Bostället Tyrasabola, Bostället Åby Prästgård, Brickegården Järnstad, Bro, Brunsgården Järnstad nr 1, Bränderna, Bränneryd Utjord, Bullerbo (Bullerbogatan), Bunkabola, Bäck, Bökö Rusthåll, Böneryd,
Dalen, Djupvadet,
Eriksbola, Erikshult, Ermundeby,
Fallsberg Lilla, Fallsberg Stora, Fattighuset Åby, Frätsabola, Frösäng, Fällan, Fälltorpet, Färjestad Boställe,
Gammalsby, Granbuten, Gransjömaden, Gårdshult, Göleryd,
Hagalund, Hagen, Halvarby (Hallerby) Norrgård, Halvarby (Hallerby) Södergård, Harget, Harhult, Hemmingsby, Håletorp, Hällan, Hällemon, Hängslen Boeryd, Hässlesund, Hästäng, Höghult, Högrödjan,
Ingabola, Intagan Sörås,
Jonshult, Jonstorp Boställe, Järnstad nr 1 Brunsgård Säteri, Järnstad Brickegård, Järnstad Karlsgård, Järnstad Södergård, Järnstad Vitmansgård (Vittagård) Rusthåll, Järperyd, Jönsabola,
Kalvhult, Karlsgården Järnstad, Klämman, Klöverdala, Knäpperyd Stom, Komministerbostället Storeryd, Korset under Järnstad Vitmansgård, Korset under Åby Skattegård, Krisseby Rusthåll, Kronogården Syllerstorp nr 2, Kronsberg, Kroxeryd, Kvarnen Kvarneryd, Kvarnen Åby nr 5 Västergård, Kvarnen Åby nr 7 Mogård, Kvarneryd, Kvarneryd Kvarn, Kvarnkärr Lilla Utjord, Kvarnkärr Stora, Kvarntorp, Kyrkobacken, Kålpinan, Kälkebo,
Laxhemmet, Lidfallakärret, Lilla Aleryd, Lilla Fallsberg, Lilla Morliden, Lilla Renemo, Lillgården Åby nr 3, Lindeberg, Lybäck, Lyckan, Långmosen (Långmåsen), Lövhagen,
Matungen, Mogården Åby nr 7, Morliden Lilla, Morliden Stora, Munketorp Boställe, Månsabola,
Nisshult Boställe, Norrgården Halvarby, Norrgården Stora Aleryd, Norrgården Tjurtorp nr 1, Norrgården Åby nr 6, Nybygget utan namn under Bäck, Nyhagen, Nytorp under Åby Prästgård, Nyängen,
Ormkullen,
Pelarbo, Prestorp (Prästorp), Prästabola, Prästgården Åby,
Rambergstorp, Renemo Lilla, Renemo Stora, Riket, Risan, Ruskilsby Rusthåll, Rusthållet Amundeby, Rusthållet Bonderyd, Rusthållet Bökö, Rusthållet Järnstad Vitmansgård, Rusthållet Krisseby, Rusthållet Ruskilsby, Rusthållet Tingstad, Rusthållet Uppsala, Rusthållet Åby nr 2 Ödegård, Ryket, Råstorp, Råstorp Utjord, Rävskinnshult,
Sand, Sandkulla, Sandstugubacken under Åby Norrgård, Sandstugubacken under Åby Prästgård, Sandstugubacken under Åby Västergård, Sjögård Boställe, Sjökullen, Skattegården Syllerstorp nr 1, Skategården Åby nr 1, Skinnaretorp, Skjutsmaden, Skog, Skogen, Skramlan, Skräddarp, Sockenkammaren Åby, Sonaby, Sotäng, Spången, Staffanstorp, Stengårdshult, Stenkilsby (Stenkelsby), Stenseryd, Stomkärret, Stommen Alboryd, Stommen Knäpperyd, Stora Fallsberg, Stora Morliden, Stora Renemo, Storeryd Komministerboställe, Storgården Åby nr 4, Stubben, Strömsberg, Syllerstorp nr 1 Skattegård, Syllerstorp nr 2 Kronogård, Sågarekullen, Säteriet Järnstad nr 1 Brunsgård, Södergården Halvarby, Södergården Järnstad, Södergården Stora Aleryd, Tjurtorp nr 2, Sörås Intaga, Söråskärret Utjord,
Tegelbruket Åby, Tegshemmet (Texhemmet), Tingstad Rusthåll, Tjurtorp nr 1 Norrgård, Tjurtorp nr 2 Södergård, Topphult, Toretorp, Torp, Torpet utan namn under Eriksbola, Tuna, Tyrsabola Boställe,
Uppsala Rusthåll, Utjorden Bränneryd, Utjorden Lilla Kvarnkärr, Utjorden Råstorp, Utjorden Söråskärret,
Varpet under Järnstad Vitmansgård, Vassängen, Vinninge (Vindinge), Vitmansgården Järnstad, Väsjötorp, Västantorp, Västergården Åby nr 5,
Åby nr 1 Skattegård, Åby nr 2 Ödegård Rusthåll, Åby nr 3 Lillgård, Åby nr 4 Storgård, Åby nr 5 Västergård, Åby nr 5 Västergård Kvarn, Åby nr 6 Norrgård, Åby nr 7 Mogård, Åby nr 7 Mogård Kvarn, Åby nr 7 Munkegård, Åby Allmänning, Åby Fattighus, Åby Prästgård Boställe, Åby Sockenkammare, Åby Tegelbruk, Åsa, Åsgårda (Åsgåla), Åskviggetorpet,
Äng, Ängen,
Ödegården Åby nr 2, Öna,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Stora Åby, Husförhörslängd (AI:6) 1836-1840, Ortregister