Styrvoll, Vestfold, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Styrvoll, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Vestfold County
Styrvoll


Guide to Styrvoll, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.


Church Records

See Lardal clerical district.

Census Records

see Lardal clerical district.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

79 Bergan 78 Bø 61 Eide nordre 65 Eide søndre 69 Flaatten 83 Flekan 60 Gaaserud 81 Grini 67 Haneval nordre 82 Helgeland 85 Holtan 83 Kjæra 84 Kongell 83 Kongsgiperne med Mælekastet 86 Langerud 71 Lofstad nordre 80 Nau 77 Røsholt med Jessetrud 75 Steinsholt mellem 63 Styrvold mellem 62 Styrvold nordre 64 Styrvold søndre 66 Sverkholt 73 Torsrud 70 Tveiten

Lardal Bygdebok III: Styrvold sogn

Gåserud: Korsgata, Grønli, Gåserudsundet, Myre, Svarttangen, Langedal, Nordre Eide, Nordre Stryvold, Søndre Styrvold: Søstua Norstua, Rønningene, Lia, Mellom Styrvold: Åsen (Åsheim), Søndre Eide: Nordre Engen, Dalheim, Sverkholt: Sverkholtdalen, Nordre Hannevold: Dalen, Hovet, Duvholt, Solheim, Vindheim, Søndre Hannevold: Opistua, Nistua, Jøsterud, Stranda, Moløkka, Haugene, Holmene, Flatten: Lakserønningen, Pelbakk, Flatbrekka, Flott-Ødegaarden, Tveiten: Opstua, Nistua, Husrønningen,Tveitløkka, Koia, Solli, Nordre Lofstad: Nistua, Opstua, Lofstadhaugen, Tuverønningen, Søndre Lofstad: Opstua, NistuaSiljulien, Stamperhaugen, Thorsrud: Thorsrudengen, Steinsholt, Tonga, Nordre Steinsholt: Søstua, Haugåker, Lia, Stranda, Huset, Trudvang, Mellom Steinsholt: Leirskallen, Gauperud, Gata (Løkka), Skobbåker, Strandrønningen, Engrønningen, Søndre Steinsholt: Søgarden, Østre Moen, Rinnehaugen, Bråten, Misundt, Røsholt: Jessetrud, Røsholt, Innstua (Jordet), Søstua, Nistua, Veststua (Nordstua), Snippen, Myrene, Bråtan, Høymyråsen, Røsholtmoen, Moen, Haslesletta, Grina, Rønnnigen, Myrene, Mariadelen, Bøe: Innstua, Søstua, Østre Bøe, Solvang, Bø- Enga, Bergan: Framstua, Søstua, Veststua, Skobba, Norstua, Spisstå, Damrønningen, Siltvet, Hjelm-Evjen, Moen, Naug: Norstua, Søstua, Kotoa, Kotorydningen, Pinås, Grini: Brekka, Askersrud, Rien, Isakrønningen, Roligheten, Nordrønningen, Solbakken, Helgeland: Bergstå, Bjørkelund, Holtan, Askerud, Helgelandsmoen, Løkka, Milerønningen, Stigen, Kjerra, Kongelf: Vang, Holtan: Opistua, Nistua, Nordstua, Stainåker, Sjørønningen, Askerud, Holtanhaugen: Nordre Engen, Briskelien, Almelien, Langerud

Probate Records

Nordre Jarlsberg judicial district
*1679-1839 Family History Library
*1679-1839 Digitalarkivet

Jarlsberg deanery
*1704-1808 Family History Library
*1704-1808 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

Schutter, H. K; Lund- L Abee, Else Marie; Smedsrud, Lisen. Lardal Bygdebok III. Utgitt av Lardal Kommune 1976