Sunnersberg parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Sunnersberg parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngSunnersberg parish


Guide to Sunnersberg parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Sunnersberg
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Agneteberg, Alebäck, Alehagen, Allmänningen, Alvetorp, Atis,

Backa, Brusebacken, Bråteberg, Bäcken,

Dalängen, Dalängen Lilla, Dimmerhammar, Djurgårdsröret, Djupedalen,

Ekebacken, Ekebron,

Fattighuset, Filsbäck Abramsgården, Filsbäck Jöns Bengtsgården, Filsbäck Bryngelsgården, Filsbäck Fiskaregården, Filsbäck Hålan, Filsbäck Lillegården, Filsbäck Riddaregården, Filsbäck Skattegården, Fogläs under Torpa Arvid Snickaregården, Fredrikserg, Fröslunda, Fähagen, Fästa,

Gissängen, Granehagen, Granehagen under Lars Bengtsgården, Granehagen under Tolsjö Postgården, Granehagsängen under Tolsjö Postgården, Gråmossen, Grönedal, Grönevall, Gärdeviksängen,

Hansatorpet, Hedvigsberg, Hessenstein, Holma, Hygget, Hästhagen, Hästhagen under Storegården, Hästängarna, Hög, Högslund,

Jönslunda, Jönslunda Nordgården,

Karlslund, Karlstorp, Klockarebolet, Kohagen, Kvarnbäcken, Källåsen,

Laberg Östra, Lobacka, Loneberg, Lugnås, Lycke, Lycke Lilla,

Maderna, Marieberg, Missunna, Myrtorpet,

Noleby, Nybygget under Olofstorp, Nybygget under Torpa Arvid Snickaregården, Nybygget under Tolsjö Lars,k Nybygget under Bengtsgården,

Olofsorp, Ora,

Prästgården,

Riveholm, Rosendal, Rostdalen, Rödjorna, Röret,

Sal Hulegården, Sal Lillegården, Sal Prästgården, Sal Skattegården, Sal Storegården, Sjöskogen, Skrumpedal, Skötlebacka under Alvetorp, Skötlebacka under Sal Lillegården, Skötlebacka under Sal Skattegården, Skötlebacka under Storegården, Sköttetorpet, Smedegården, Sonnevalla, Stenbroliden under Filsbäck Bryngelsgården, Stenbroliden under Filsbäck Skattegården, Stubbhagen, Svenstorp, Sölten,

Teglunda, Tolsjö Jon Önnesgården, Tolsjö Lars Bengtsgården, Tolsjö Lunnaregården, Tolsjö Postgården, Tolsjö Skattegården, Tolsjö Tranebergsgården, Tolsjö Utbogården, Tonebacken, Torpa Arvid Snickaregården, Torpa Hansesgården, Torpa Måns Jonsgården, Torpa Skattegården, Torsmaden, Torsmossen, Trägårdstorpet, Tån,

Ullereängen, Ulvedalen, Ulvedalen Lilla,

Vallen, Västerlund,

Äng, Ängebacken, Ängeberg, Ängeslätt, Ängaledsbacken, Ängaledshagen,

Örnsberg, Österbacka,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Skaraborg Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a Family History Center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Skaraborg and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies


References

Sunnerberg, Husförhörslängd 1840-1845, Ortregister