Svanøy, Sogn og Fjordane, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Svanøy, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngSogn og Fjordane County Gotoarrow.pngSvanøy

Guide to Svanøy, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Church Records

See Kinn (Kinden) clerical district.

Census Records

  • 1664-166, 1701, 1801, 1865, 1875, 1900, 1910 see Kinn (Kinden) clerical district.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Eikefjord: Hoven, Dumba, Kjeitangen (Kittang), Barekstad, Barekstadnese, Seljestokken, Synnarvågjen, Kvalvikja, Urane, Årebrote, Nærøyna, Pusarvikja, Tirdalen, Klauene, Haukåna, Fanevikja,

Grønengja, Brandsøyna, Nyttingenese, Nyttingenesholmen, Olvora (Alværen), Andalen, Veisunde, Solheim, Krokane, Havikebotnen, Flora, Furesunde, Nekkøyna nordre, Arnøyna (Ånnøy), Batalden, Kvaløysunde,

Skorpa, Kjinn, Rekstra, Rognaldsvågjen, Valvikja, Espeset, Tansøyna, Sunde, Ballestad, Hammarset, Sunde, Vallestad, Hammarset, Halset, Tonheim, Tonheimslid, Kvalvikja, Hovland, Hovlandsberget, Eikjefjorden,

Knapstad, Øyra, Lykkjebøen, Endestad, Eikjevellen, Langedalen, Setelida, Svarthumla, Humlestølen, Ramsdalen, Agledalen, Sørdalen, Vasset, Sunnarvikja, Kalsvikane, Barlindebotnen, Trættevikja, Straumsnes,

Nordalen, Solheim, Midbøen, Sundalen, Uførene, Helgøyna, Bjørnset, Livresunde, Grov, Sandvikja, Seljeset, Høyvikja, Steinhovden, Hopen, Osen, Svardalen, Høydalen, Autevikja, Eikjevikja, Seterskarde, Stavøyna,

Storøyna, Hellevikja, Stavang, Stavikja, Fløholmen, Standalen, Tyvollen, Svortevikja, Kvalstad, Grepland, Tyvågjen, Erstad, Svanøyna, Vågsøyna, Steindalen

Probate Records

1677-1881: Probates may be found in Sunnfjord judicial district.

1794-1846: Clerical probates may be found in Sunnfjord Deanery.