Synnerby parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Synnerby parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngSynnerby parish


Guide to Synnerby parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Synnerby
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Agetorp, Agetorp Backen, Agetorp Hyttorp, Agetorp Nyttorp, Agetorp Soldattorpet, Allmänningen, Anders Ersgården Nyckeltorp, Anders Persgården Lövåsa, Anderstorp, aspelund Estorp, Aspelund Sånnatorp,

Backen Agetorp, Backen Nyckeltorp Sven Torstensgården, Bredängen, Bresgården, Besgården Hagen, Bresgården Långebergsmaden, Bresgården Nybygget, Bresgården Sandbacken, Bresgården Soldattorpet, Brogården, Brogården Gröneskog, Brogården Ljunget, Brogården Långebergsmaden, Brogården Siggetorp, Brogården Soldattorpet, Bryngelholm,

Dalabacken,

Entorp, Entorp Nybygget, Entorps Torp, Eswtorp, Estorp Aspelund, Estorp Soldattorpet,

Falkabacken, Fattigstugan, Furubacken,

Gallegården, Gallegården Nyckeltorp, Gallegården Nyckeltorp Soldattorp, Grönelid, Grönelid, Gröneskog Brogården, Gröneskog Prästgården, Gröneskog Tåstorp,

Hagen Bresgården, Hagen Lövåsa Nils Andersgården, Hagen Siggetorp, Hagen Törestorp, Haget, Holmetorp, Holmetorp Lilla, Holmetorp Stora, Hyttorp Agetorp, Hyttorp Nyckeltorp Sven Torstensgården, Hästhagen,

Irmarkstorp, Isakstorp Sånnatorp, Isakstorp Törestorp,

Karlsbacken, Klockarebostället, Klockarnsäng, Kroppenås, Krösebacken,

Laggareorp, Liagårdet, Lilla Holmetorp, Lilla Holmetorp Vässlan, Lillegården, Ljunget Brogården, Luren, Långebergsmaden Bresgården, Långebergsmaden Brogården, Långebergsmaden Lövåsa Nils Andersgården, Långebergsmaden Siggetorp, Lövåsa Anders Persgården, Lövåsa Anders Persgården Sandbacken, Lövåsa Nils Andersgården, Lövåsa Nils Andersgården Hagen, Lövåsa Nils Andersgården Långebergsmaden, Lövåsa Nils Andersgården Vässlan,

Mansbäcken, Mansbäcken Tåstorp, Mellomtorpet, Moholm, Myran, Myran Nytckeltorp, Myrtorpet, Månsbacken, Måsen,

Nils Andersgården Lövåsa, Nolhagen, Noltorp, Nolåsen, Nordmarken, Nybygget Bresgården, Nybygget Entorp, Nybygget Nyckeltorp Sven Torstensgården, Nybygget Sven Torstensgården Backen, Nybygget Sven Torstensgården Hyttorp, Nyckeltorp Sven Torstensgården Nybygget, Nytorpet, Nyttorp Agetorp, Nyttorp Törestorp,

Orelund,

Pilaholm, Prästgården, Prästgården Gröneskog,

Rödjan,

Sandbbacken Bresgården, Sandbacken Lövåsa Anders Persgården, Sandvadet, Siggetorp, Siggetorp, Brogården, Siggetorp Hagen, Siggetorp Långebergsmaden, Siggetorp Nybygget, Siggetorp Tripsåsen, Skaramaden, Skeftingmaden, Skelycke, Skelycke Nybygget, Skelycke Soldattorpet, Skogen, Skogsmaden, Soldattorpet Agetorp, Soldattorpet Bresgården, Soldattorpet Brogården, Soldattorpet Estorp, Soldattorpet Nyckeltorp Gallegården, Soldattorpet Nyckeltorp Sven Torstensgården, Soldattorpet Skelycke, Soldattorpet Sånnatorp, Soldattorpet Tåstorp, Soldattorpet Törestorp, Solängen, Stora Holmetorp, Strömsholm, Sven Torstensgården Nyckeltorp, Sven Torstensgården Nyckeltorp Soldattorpet, Svenstorp, Sånnatorp, Sånnatorp Aspelund, Sånnatorp Isakstorp, Sånnatorp Soldattorpet, Sånnatorp Tripsåsen,

Tidaholm, Tidered, Tittebo, Tomten, Torp Entorps, Torpåsen, Tripsåsen siggetorp, Tripsåsen Sånnatorp, Tåstorp, Tåstorp Gröneskog, Tåstorp Mansbäcken, Tåstorp Soldattorpet, Törestorp,k Törestorp Hagen, Törestorp Isakstorp, Törestorp Nyttorp, Törestorp Soldattorpet,

Vallbogärdet, Vallen, Vässlan Lilla Holmetorp, Vässlan Lövåsa Nils Andersgården,

Ängaberget,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Skaraborg Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a Family History Center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Skaraborg and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies


References

Synnerby, Husförhörslängd 1833-1843, Ortregister