Thisted County, Denmark Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Thisted County, Denmark)
Jump to: navigation, search

EuropeGotoarrow.pngDenmark Gotoarrow.pngThisted County

Guide to Thisted County, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.


How to Find Birth, Marriage, and Death Information

Instructions for finding records are found on the individual parish pages, linked to the clickable map and parish list below. .

History

(Type history of the county here)

Archives, Societies, and Libraries

(enter archive, society, library contact information)

Census Records

Districts

  • Hassing Herred
  • Hillerslev Herred
  • Hundborg Herred
  • Morsø Nørre Herred
  • Refs Herred
  • Vester Han herred
AggerVestervigGettrupHelligsøLodbjergØrumHvidbjerg (Hassing herred)BestedHurupYdbyLyngsHvidbjerg (Morsø Sønder herred)OdbySøndbjergJegindøHeltborgBodumGrurupSønderhåHassingVisbyVillerslevHørdumHørstedSkyumHarringSnedstedStagstrupKarbyHvidbjerg (Morsø Sønder herred)RakkebyTæbringVester AsselsØster AsselsBlistrupRestedØrdingVejerslevLørslevOvtrupMollerupFrøslevElsøLødderupNykøbing Mors CityDragstrupSkallerupSolbjergØster JølbySundbyBjergbyGaltrupErslevTødsøFladeAlstedSønder DråbySejerslevJørsbyEjerslevNørhåHundborgJannerupVangSjørringKallerupSkjoldborgTilstedTorstedSkinnerupThisted CityThisted landsognThisted landsognVester VandetØster VandetNorsHanstedRæerTvedKåstrupKåstrupVigsøHjardemålHillerslevSennelsHunstrupØsterildArupVesløsØsløsTømmerbyLildVustTorupKlimGøttrupKettrupKollerupHjortdalThisted Map.jpg

Parishes

Map of parishes: www.dis-danmark.dk/kort/kortthis.htm

Probate Records

Estates

  • Abildgård
  • Blidstrup
  • Boddum Bisgård
  • Boddum
  • Borggård
  • Chr. Christensens gods
  • Chr. Pedersen Grønholts gods
  • Chr. Sørensens gods
  • Christen Knudsens gods
  • Christen Thøgersens gods
  • Claus Caspergårds gods
  • Damsgård
  • Danmark. Rentekammeret
    Diernæs
  • Dueholm
  • Faddersbøl
  • Frøslevgård
  • Glomstrup
  • Helligkildegård
  • Henrik Reimersens gods
  • Hindsel
  • Hjordal Pastorat
  • Hundborg præstegods
  • Højris
  • Inger Jensdatters gods
  • Irup
  • Jens Jensen Kærsgårds gods
  • Jens Povlsen Nordentofts arvingers gods
  • Kettrup-Gøttrup præstegods
  • Koldbygård
  • Koustrup
  • Kristen og Niels Kristensen Klims godsarkiver
  • Kølbygård
  • Lyngholm
  • Mads Poulsen og Stefan
  • Møllers gods
  • Nandrup
  • Neesgård
  • Niels Christensen Barslevs gods
  • Niels Edvardsens gods
  • Niels Sørensens gods
  • Nørgård
  • Nørhedegård
  • Nørtorp
  • O. P. Dragsbæks gods
  • Oddersbøl
  • Oluf Nielsens gods
  • Peder Ingvorsen, Chr. J. Krog, og P. Brixs gods
  • Rostrup
  • Sjørring præstegods
  • Skibstedgård
  • Skjoldborg præstegods
  • Skyum-Hørdum præstegods
  • Slettegård
  • Snedsted præstegods
  • Søren Knudsens gods i Gettrup
  • Tandrup
  • Todbøl
  • Tøfting
  • Ullerup
  • Ulstrup
  • Vang præstegods
  • Vesløsgård
  • Vestervig kloster
  • Visby-Heltborg præstekald
  • Øland
  • Ørndrup
  • Ørum
  • Ågård