Tolg Parish, Kronoberg, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Tolg parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search
Sweden
Kronoberg County
Tolg


Guide to Tolg Parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Tolg Parish, Kronoberg, Sweden Genealogy
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Andersgården Tolg, Aneboda Sten, Asp(e)hagen,

Backagården Ödetofta, Backstugan ; Gynkelstorp Södergård- Holkastorp Storgård- Holstenskog- Munkatorp Södergård- Stenkulla Norrgård- Stenshult - Tolg Andersgård- Mellangård- Norrgård- Prästgård- Ringagård- Ödegård- Ödetofta Ilagård- Jonsgård- Källegårdä Norrgård, Barkaboda, Björkefällan, Björkelund, Björnås Ödetofta, Blombergs, Bolet, Bostället Hällabol, Bringebro, Brobacken, Brogården Stenkulla- Tolg, Bråna Frälsegård- Lillgård- Storgård Rusthåll, Byafällan, Bäcken, 

Dalen; Tolg Andersgård- Ödetofta Ilagård- Östanåkra, Dammsboda (Dansboda),

Elgaryd (Älgaryd Rusthåll, Enekullen,

Fällorna,

Gatustugan Bråna Frälsegård- Tolg Norrgård, Gisshult Norrgård- Södergård, Gloelid, Granhult, Grönelund, Gynkelstorp Norrgård Militieboställe- Södergård, Gärdet Källreda Oxlegård- Tolg Brogård, Göpetorp Rusthåll,

Hackebacken, Hagen, Haneslätt; Ödetofta Jonsgård- Muntagård, Hidet, Hinsekind, His(s)äng, Holkastorp ; Hökagård- Norrgård Milititeboställe- Storgård- Södergård Militieboställe- Västergård, Holmesås, Holstenskig (Hollstenskog), Husatorp ; # 68 Älgaryd Rusthåll- # 69 Bråna Storgård Rusthåll- # 70 Göpetorp Rusthåll, Huvespång, Hygget, Hällabol Länsmansboställe, Hällaborg, Hökagården Holkastorp, Hörnet,

Ilagården Ödetofta,

Johannislund, Jonsgården Ödetofta,

Kamparsmåla Utjord, Kampen ; Tolg Prästgård- Södergård, Karlsro, Komministerbostället Holkastorp Södergård, Kråkerås. Kulläng, Kveahagen, Kåraholm, Källegården Ödetofta, Källeryd, Källreda ; (Källerda) Lillgård- Norrgård- Nästagård Militieboställe- Oxlegård- Piparegård Militieboställe- Södergård Rusthåll- Ödegård,

Laggen, Lejonstorp, Lidekvarn ; Mellan- Västra- Östra Stampverk, Liljendal, Lillehage, Lilleplan, Lindsnäs, Linnekullen Tolg Prästgård- Ödetofta Backagård, Lugnet, Lyckan, Långanäs Tolg Brogård- Ödegård, Löten,

Maden, Mellangården;  Nöbbele- Stenkulla- Tolg, Mellan(Lide)kvarn, Militiebostället Ödetofta Backagård, Mossatorpet (Måssatorpet), Mosselycke, Mosslyckan, Munkatorp; Norrgård- Södergård, Muntagården Ödetofta, Mönsterskrivareboställe Nöbbele Mellangård, Nabben, Norralycke, Norratorp; Holkastorp Hökagård- Stenshult, Norraträde, Norremark, Norrgården; Nöbbele- Stenkulla-Tolg- Ödetofta, Nyborg; Källreda Nästagård- Yxnanäs, Nybygget ; Gynkelstorp Södergård- Holkastorp Storgård- Källreda Nästagård- Laggen- Tolg Andersgård, Nyelund, Näset Holkastorp Hökagård - Tolg Prästgård, Nöjet,

Oxlegården Källreda,

Pastorsbostället Tolg Prästgård, Planen, Prästgården tolg, Prästkammaren, Prästtorp (Prestorp),

Rambergs (torp), Renen, Ringagården Tolg, Ringsborg, Rusthållet ;  Älgaryd- Ödetofta Muntagård- Ödetofta Nästagård, Rylte, Ryltestugan, Råstorp,

Sjöatorp, Sjöbo, Sjögården Ödetofta, Sjöhagen, Skog(s)slätt Tolg Södergård - Östanåkra, Skolhuset tolg, Skräddarehemmet Holkastorp Hökagård- Västergård, Skuggan, Smedudden, Soldattorp ; # 29 Östanåkra, # 30 Holstenskog, # 32 Stenshult, # 33 Gisshult Södergård- # 35 Nöbbele Södergård- # 37 Stenkulla Södergård- # 41 Tolg Norrgård- # 42 Ödetofta Jonsgård- # 43 Stenkulla Brogård- # 44 Ödetofta Norrgård- # 46 Holmesås- # 48 Bråna Frälsegård- Kampen Tolg Södergård- Holkastorp Storgård- Västergård Tolg Mellangård- Ödegård, Stampverket Östra Lidekvarn, Stenkulla ; Brogård- Mellangård- Norrgård- Södergård- Östergård, Stenshult, Svensgården tolg, Sälleholm, Södrastugan (Södrestuga), Södratorp,

Utgärdet,

Vaktstugan Bråna Frälsegård, Vasabäck, Vasebro Äng, Västenhaga (Västanhaga),

Yxnanäs,

Älgaryd (Elgaryd) Rusthåll, Ängen, Ängstugan Holmesås- Tolg Prästgård,

Ödetofta ; Backagård Militieboställe- Björnås- Olagård- Jonsgård- Källegård- Muntagård Rusthåll- Norrgård- Nästagård Rusthåll- Sjögård, Ö(e)n, Östanåkra, Östratorp, Övratorp,








 


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Kronoberg Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a family history center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Kronoberg and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References 

Tolg Parish 1842-1849 AI;12, Husförhörslängd. Ort register.