Tylldal, Hedmark, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Tylldal, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngHedmark County Gotoarrow.pngTylldal

Guide to Tylldal, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Church Records

See Tynset

Census Records

See Tynset

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Tylldalen og Brydalen bygdebok.  Utgitt 1957

Farm Names

Tylldalen-Brydalen bygdebok

26 Aalbygsæteren, 22 Aasdalen, 22 Aasen, Arnestad, Asphaug, Bakken, Bedehuset, Bekkheim, 19 Bellingen, Berget, Bergjetrøa, Bestun, 3 Braaten, 1 Broen, 25 Brydalseggen, Bråten, Buskrommet, Dal, Dalen, Egga, 16 Eggan, Eggeli, Eggen, Ejjevollen, 18 Engen, Engestad, 4 Flaatten, Flaten, Fløtteggen, Fløtttrøa, Framnes, Furuset, Garnes, Granenget, Granli, 17 Graven, Grendehuset, 13 Grindalen, Gulmoen, Haug, Haugli, 18 Haugsæteren, Heimlly, 24 Helbredsvangen, Helenarommet, Henriksrommet, 7 Hokstad lille, Hokstadeggen, Hokstadbakken, Holjetrøa, Holset, Holtet, 8 Høiberget, 20 Kirkemo, 15 Kjølsæteren, 22 Kverndalen, Kvernegga, Kvernenget, Kvilten, Kvernmoen, Kvernsletten, 23 Kverntrøen, 4 Kvilten, Langtrøa, Larsmoen, Lia, 9 Lermoen, Lilleggen, Lillehokstad, Lillemoen, 4 Lilletrødalen, Lillevang, 17 Lillevolden, Lilleåen, 13 Lunden, Løvheim, Midtskogen, 18 Moen, 19 Moen, Myhre, Myrheim, 27 Nausterenget, Negård, Nerbø, Nergård, Nordgården, Nordgårdsplass, Nordli, Nordset, Nordstugjelten, Nyheim, Nyhus, Nymoen, Nyplass, Nytrøen, Nøstereggen, Ol-Larsamoen, 20 Olsberg, Plassen, Prestegården, 21 Præstegaarden, Redtrøen, Reiten, 5 Reten, 4 Rivenget, 9 Rud, 2 Rydningen, 10 Rød, Røe, Rønningen, Rørtjernet, Røste, 25 Røstpladsen, 4 Sandløenget, Sletta, Skogly, Skogstad, Skraddaregga, Sletten, 18 Smedbakken, Smedstad, Solbu, Sole, Solhøy, Solli, Solstad, Soltun, Soltun, 28 Staldenget, 17 Storjordet, 6 Storrøstengardene, Stortrøen, Strømbu, Svendsgjelten, Søgårdseggen, Søgårdsgjelten, Sørby, Sørli, 4 Sørgaard , Tangen, Tollan, Torshaug, 11 Torud, 20 Tronskalvvangen, 18 Trøen, Vangen, 12 Vinsedalen, 15 Volden nordre, Østli, 18 Øverb, Ålbyggplassen, Ålbyggsætra

Probate Records

1675-1744: Records are found in Solør og Østerdal judicial district.

1772-1823: Records are found in Østerdal judicial district.

1823-1846: Records are found in Nord-Østerdal judicial district.

1696-1779: Clerical probate records are found in Hedemarken og Østerdalen Deanery.

1761-1832: Clerical probate records are found in Østerdalen Deanery.


References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

Eggen, Eystein: Tylldalen og Brydalen bygdebok.  Utgitt av bygdeboknemnda 1957.