User:Donjgen/sandbox4

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

There are census records available for {{{2}}} from 1841 to 1911. Census records are available on a variety of subscription and other websites. If you need to consult the {{{1}}}on microfilm, refer to the library catalogue.
There is statistical data available for the census years 1801 to 1931 that records the number of houses, families, people, and other statistical data for every parish in the county.
Refer to the [[{{{countycensuspage}}}]] wiki article for details. --------------------------{Suffolk Census| 474641| 2=Cransford | countycensuspage= Suffolk Census}} The first parameter ("1" - 474641) is a link to the FHL catalog, "2=" is an added word, which in this case is Cransford. The second parameter,"countycensuspage=" can be used to link to the county census page or England census page.

941.49 X22d a good link

{{{1}}}    this on suffolk census page

There are census records available for Wilby from 1841 to 1911. Census records are available on a variety of subscription and other websites. If you need to consult the 1841 to 1891 census on microfilm, refer to Wilby, England, Census in the library catalogue.
There is statistical data available for the census years 1801 to 1931 that records the number of houses, families, people, and other statistical data for every parish in the county.
Refer to the Suffolk Census wiki article for details. this on parish page

{{{1}}} this is the way he said to do it

{{{1}}} This is in British Census2 it works


Census records from 1841 to 1911 are available online. For access, see England Census Records and Indexes Online. Census records from 1841 to 1891 are also available on film through a Family History Center or at the Family History Library. The first film number is INVALID/MISSING FHL number.

 this works