Utö parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Utö parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.png Utö parish


Guide to Utö parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Utö
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1688 Uppsala, 1689-1719 Södermanland, 1720- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Aspö, Backby, Byhle, Edesnäs, Ernviken, Fattighuset eller Lund, Grufvan: Förvaltare, Bokhållaren, Läkare, Capellpredikant, Skollärare, Gruffogde, Skomakare, Barnmorska, Slaktare, Grufarbetare, Enkor, Grundmar Stora, Grundmar Lilla, Hamnudden, Jernholmen, Kjellvik, Krokarne, Lågtäppa, Långvik, Norrby, Norrö, Nottarö, Ramsvik, Rosengrenstorp, Rånö, Sandvreten Backstuga, Sandvreten Båtmanstorp, Sjödahl, Skogsby, Stentäppa Stora, Stenstäppa Lilla, Storby, Söderby, Wester Nederby, Åhlö, Öster Nederby, Östermar.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Utö parish, Husförhörslängd, 1841-1845, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Utö" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/