Västra Ämtervik parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Västra Ämtervik parish


Guide to Västra Ämtervik parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Västra Ämtervik
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Aplung, Aplungsfallet, Aplungstorp Norra, Aplungstorp Södra, Aplungsåsen, Aplungsäter

Backa, Berga, Bråten, Bäckebron

Elofsrud

Folkesgården

Grava

Hensgård, Hensgårdstorp, Humlen

Ingeby

Kisterud, Klingeråsen, Knutserud Norra, Knutserud Södra, Kolsgård

Liane

Norra Aplungstorp, Norra Knutserud

Persby, Perstorp

Sillegård, Svensby, Säljbacka, Södra Aplungstorp, Södra Knutserud

Åsen


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References
 

Västra Ämtervik Husförhörslängd 1836-1843 Ortregister