Västra Fågelvik parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Västra Fågelvik parish


Guide to Västra Fågelvik parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Västra Fågelvik
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Averstad

Berg, Björke, Björkenäs, Björkenästorp, Boberg, Bregården, Bråtetorp, Busterud, Båstenäs, Bäck, Bäckelid, Bäcken, Bög

Finnebråten, Flatvik, Furumon

Gren, Göstahult

Inre Sållarön

Kappstad, Kappstadtorp, Klokkaregården, Kärne

Lindås, Lungvik, Lund, Lundstorp

Maxstad, Motorp, Morserud, Mossen

Norra Vängtorp, Nybacka

Rud, Råglanda, Rörsvik

Skattkärr, Spånga, Stavnäs, Sundstorp. Sållarön, Säldebråten

Torp

Väng, Vångtorp

Ängtorp

Ökne, Örnäs, Östra Viker

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:
 

Västra Fågelvik Husförhörslängd 1836-1840 Ortregister