Vättak parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Vättak parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngVättak parish


Guide to Vättak parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Vättak
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Aspen, Assmundskvarn,

Backgården, Bastebergsholm, Bergsgården kvarn, Björstorp, Bosgården, Boxenborg, Boxhult, Brogården, Broliden, Bronan, Byåsen (Stora), Byåsen(Lilla), Bäck Mellangården, Bäck Storegården,

Djurarp,

Eket,

Fattighuset, Fattigstugan, Flata Bredegården, Folkabo Nolgården, Furulunde, Fåglagården,

Gimmened, Grevagården, Grunnevad,

Hagen, Holma Stengården, Hulan, Hulegården,

Kavelbron, Klockaretorp, Konungsgården, Kungsängen, Kvarnen, Kyrkeled, Källebacken, Kärr, Kärret,

Ledsgården, Lermaden, Lilla Byåsen, Lilla Stockabäck, Lillegården, Lillåsen, Lyckan,

Mossagården,

Nolgården, Norka,

Otterstorp Bryggaregården, Otterstorp Frugården, Otterstorp Lillegården,

Prästgården,

Remsan, Rosendal, Rörsåsen,

Sanden, Sandgrens, Sjöbo, Skarpbo, Skogatorp, Skräddaregården, Skräddaregården, Skultagården, Smedstorp, Stengården, Stockabäck (Lilla), Stockabäck (Stora ), Stommen, Stora Byåsen, Stora Stockabäck, Svästen,

Tibro, Tibro Brogården, Trädårdsmästaretorpet, Tullstugan,

Uvekullen,

Valstad, Valstad backgården, Valstad Skattegården, Vättak Backgården, Vättak Konungsgården, Vättak Lillegården, Vättak Nolgården, Vättak Prästgården, Vättak Stommen, Vättak Ödegården,

Ånnarsjö, Åsen,

Äspäng,

Ödegården,





To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Vättak, Husförhörslängd 1847-1849, Ortregister