Vassås, Nordland, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Vassås, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngNordland County Gotoarrow.pngVassås

Guide to Vassås, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Church Records

See Bindal clerical district.

Census Records

  • 1664-1666, 1801 see Brønnøy clerical district.
  • 1865, 1875, 1900, 1910 see Bindal clerical district.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

54 Aabjørgen, 23 Aakvik, 39 Aarsand, 31 Aasaunet, 36 Alsli, 36 Alslimoen, 35 Aspneset, 20 Aspvik, 49 Aunet, 100 Baatnes, 61 Bangstad, 76 Barstad, 71 Borkamoen, 29 Botnet, 43 Breivik, 95 Byggøen, 25 Bøkestad, 73 Dagslaatt, 81 Damman, 38 Djupvik, 102 Eidet, 67 Finhammerli, 27 Fjeldet, 40 Fornes, 52 Fuglstad, 96 Gaupen med Oldergraven, 51 Gautmoen, 64 Glømmen, 82 Govasli, 97 Granaasen, 53 Granbostad, 85 Hammerli, 101 Harangen, 45 Heimen, 60 Helstad ,93 Hesimarken, 35 Hildringen, 44 Hjartøen, 28 Holten, 78 Hongbarstad, 37 Horsberg, 48 Horstad, 68 Kalklaven, 24 Kalvik,41 Kollen, 66 Kolsvik, 84 Kvastenbugt, 30 Kveinen, 75 Lande, 86 Languren, 56 Lien, 72 Maalvik, 26 Mark, 87 Mehammerdal, 32 Melsteinen, 43 Myren, 98 Myrmarken, 45 Nerstranden, 99 Olderaasen, 44 Olderviken, 65 Reppen indre, 89 Reppen ytre, 96 Risøen, 33 Røttingen, 42 Sandvik, 91 Selfjord, 55 Skaaren, 50 Skarstad, 21 Skjelsvik, 94 Skotnes, 22 Skræddervik, 95 Stavøen, 46 Stranden, 80 Svalingen, 47 Sylten, 90 Sæternes, 92 Sætran, 88 Sørlien, 44 Terraak, 79 Torberskogen, 69 Tosbotnet, 70 Tosdalen, 77 Tosenget, 94 Trætviken,62 Urvold, 63 Urvoldvik, 59 Vassaas, 34 Vikestad, 83 Votnan, 58 Øien, 57 Øksningen

Probate Records

1686-1878: Probates are found in Helgeland judicial district.

1728-1807: Clerical probates are found in Helgeland Deanery

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names