Vederslöv parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Vederslöv parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngVederslöv parish


Guide to Vederslöv parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Vederslöv
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Backegården Vederslöv, Backstuga; Ljungsåkra Södergård- Nöbbele Norrgård- Ödegård- Odenslanda Hansagård- Höga- Sunagård- Södergård- Toragård- Sjöatången- Vederslöv Bergagård - Stom- Villtofta Gummagård- Långaryd, Berget Östra, Björk(e)lyckan, Björkholmen, Blomdala, Boda, Bosgården Vederslöv, Bökebacken,

Dam(m)backen Villtofta Långaryd- Lövingsgård,

Ekebacken Norra Villtofta Norrgård- Södra Villtofta Södergård, Enganäs (Änganäs),

Fattigstugan Vederslöv, Frälsegården Nöbbele,

Gaveriet Vederslöv, Gatugården Vederslöv, Getagården Nöbbele, Grönadal, Gummagården Villtofta,

Hagatorpet (Hagetorpet) Odenslanda Månsagård- Sunagård- Toragård, Hanebacke, Hansegården Odenslanda, Henriksberg, Hermanstorp, Hjorthemmet, Holmen, Hultatopet Odenslanda Månsagård- Villtofta Gummagård, Hultet ; Odenslanda Höga- Norrgård- Södergård- Villtofta Långaryd- Norrgård, Hyttan, Högelid (Högalid),

Karlstorpet, Komministerbostället Vederslöv Bergagård, Kråkenabben, Källelycke,

Liagården Nöbbele, Ljungsåkra Norrgård- Södergård, Ljusandal, Lockarör (Låckarör), Lunden, Lunnagården Nöbbele, Lyckorna, Långaryd Villtofta, Lövingsgården Villtofta,

Månsagården Odenslanda, Möcklanäs,

Norratorp, Norrgården ; Ljungsåkra- Nöbbele- Odenslanda- Valeryd- Villtofta- Östanstorp, Nyadal (Nydala), Nyatorp Nöbbele Tångagård- Vederslöv Backegård- Villtofta Lövingsgård, Nybygget ; Bökebacken- Nöbbele Liagård- Nöbbele Lunnagård- Odenslanda Hansagård- Odenslanda Höga- Vederslöv Ringagård, Villtofta Norrgård, Nöbbele ; Tångagård- Ödegård, Nöbbeledsäng,

Odenslanda ; Sunagård- Södergård- Toragård,

Plaggeboda, Planen,

Ringagården Vederslöv, Risäng, Ryalyckan ; Valryd Södergård- Villtofta Gummagård, Rydet;  Bökebacken, Nöbbele Ödegård- Ulvsryd,

Sjöabol, Sjöanäs, Sjöatången, Sjölyckan (Sjöalyckan), Sjötorpet, Skärvaholm (Scharvaholm), Snugge Lilla, Soldattorp ; # 5 Ljungsåkra Norrgård, # 9 Villtofta Gummagård, # 10 Svenstorpet Odenslanda Toragård, # 11 Odenslanda Hansagård, # 12 Månsagård, # 14 Valryd Norrgård, # 15 Valeryd Södergård, # 16 Odenslanda Södergård, # 17 Ulvsryd, # 18 Bökebacken, Nöbbele Norrgård- Vederslöv Backe och Gatugård- Villtofta Lövingsgård, Stommen Vederslöv, Storäng, Sunagården Odenslanda, Svenstorp(et), Södergården;Valeryd- Villtofta- Östanstorp, Södratorp Villtofta Gummagård, Södratorp Odenslanda Höga,

Ulvsryd(Ulfseryd),

Vaktstugan, Valerydstorp, Vederslöv ; Backe och Gatugård- Bergagård Komministerboställe- Bosgård- Fattigstuga- Garveri- ringagård- Stom, Villandsnäs, Villtofta; Gummagård- Långaryd- Lövingsgård- Norrgård- Södergård,

Änganäs (Enganäs),

Ödegården Nöbbele, Ökahagen, Östanstorp ;  Norrgård- Södergård,












To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Vederslöv Parish 1842-1847 AI;7, Husförhörslängd. Ort register.