Vinnerstad parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Vinnerstad parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Vinnerstad parish


Guide to Vinnerstad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Vinnerstad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Altorp, Andersbo under Vedhem nr 8 Utjord, Andersbo under Vinnerstad nr 2 Östergård, Asplund, Augmentet Vedhem nr 2 Lillgård,

Backen, Backgården Varby nr 6, Backstugan u. n. u. Stora Kvissberg nr 1 Säteri Backstugan u. n. u. Vedhem nr 1 Skattegård, Backstugan u. n. u. Vinnerstad Prästgård, Backstugan u. n. u. Övre Jolstad nr 4 Östergård, Berget, Borgen under Vinnerstad Prästgård, Borgen Gamla under charlottenborg Säteri, Borgen Nya under charlottenborg Säteri, Bostället Sonnorp Nr 1 Bostället Staffanstorp, Bostället Varby nr 3, Brevik, Bränna, Bäckedal under Staffanstorp, Bäckedal under Norra Varby Rusthåll,

Charlottenborg Säteri, Charlottenborg Säteri Utjord, Charlottenborg Säteri Ägor,

Davidshem, Dubbelgården Vedhem nr 3-4, Dunsäter, Duvedal Kvarn och Såg,

Eklund, Ekstugan, Engtorp (Ängtorp) under Charlottenborg Säteri, Engtorp (Ängtorp) under Vedhem nr 5 Storgård, Erikstorp under Stora Kvissberg Säteri, Erikstorp under Vinnerstad Prästgård, Espestugan (Äspestugan),

Fallet under Sonnorp nr 1 Boställe, Fallet under Vinnerstad nr 1 Västergård, Fattigstugan Vinnerstad, Fersbo, Frälsegården Jolstad nr 2, Frälsegården Sonnorp nr 2, Frälsegården Vräknebro nr 3-4, Fågelsången (Fogelsången),

Glaskulla nr 1, Glaskulla nr 2, Glädjen, Grindbacka, Grindtorp under Charlottenborg Säteri, Grindtorp under Jolstad nr 2 Frälsegård, Gustavslund,

Hagalund under Vedhem nr 7 Ulvåsagård, Hagen under Sonnorp nr 1 Boställe, Hagen under Staffanstor0 Boställe, Hagen under Vedhem nr 7 Ulvåsagård, Hospitalsutjorden Vinnerstad, Hulltorp (Hulttorp), Hultet under Charlottenborg Säteri, Hultet under Kvissberg nr 1 Säteri, Hultet Västra under Vinnerstad Prästgård, Hultet Östra under Vinnerstad Prästgård,

Janslund (Jaenslund), Johannisberg, Jolstad nr 1 Kronohemman Rusthåll, Jolstad nr 2 Frälsegård, Jolstad Övre nr 3 Västergård, Jolstad Övre nr 4 Östergård,

Karlslund, Klockaregården Vinnerstad, Knäppan, Kopparhult, Kronohemmanet Jolstad nr1, Kråksten, Kullen, Kvarnen Duvedal, Kvissberg Stora nr 1 Säteri, Kvisstorp Utjord, Kyrkoutjorden Vinnerstad,

Larsbo, Larstorp, Lemmingstorp, Lilla Skogstorp, Lilla Stockbäcken (Ståckbäcken), Lillgården Vedhem nr 2, Lillhagen, Lycketorp, Lyckorna, Lugnet under Duvedal Utjord, Lugnet under Vinnerstad nr 3 Mellangård, Löteborg, Lövkullen,

Medevigården Vedhem nr 6, Mellangården Vinnerstad nr 3, Morkullen,

Norrgården Varby nr 5, Nyborgen, Nybygget under Varby nr 2 Rusthåll, Nybygget under Vinnerstad nr 3 Mellangård, Nyhagen, Nyland,

Persen, Perstorp, Pettersburg, Prästgården Vinnerstad,

Rosenlund, Rusthållet Jolstad nr 1 Kronohemman, Rusthållet Norra Varby nr 2, Rusthållet Vedhem nr 5 Storgård, Ryttartorp nr 97 u.n.u. Varby nr 1 Södergård, Ryttartorp nr 98 u.n.u. Jolstad nr 1 Rusthåll, Ryttartorp nr 99 Erikstorp under Kvissberg Stora nr 1 Säteri, Ryttartorp nr 100 u.n. u Vinnerstad nr 1 Västergård, Ryttartorp nr 101 u.n. u. Vinnerstad nr 2 Östergård, Ryttartorp nr 102 u.n.u. Vedhem nr 3-4 Dubbelgård, Ryttartorp nr 103 u.n.u. Vedhem nr 5 Storgård,

Sjöbacka, Sjökärr under Charlottenborg Säteri, Sjökärr under Lilla Åby, Skalleborg, Skattegården Vedhem nr 1, Skogalund (Skogelund) under Jolstad nr 1 Rusthåll, Skogalund (Skogelund) under Vedhem 3-4 Dubbelgård, Skogalund (Skogelund) under Vinnerstad Prästgård, Skogstorp, Skogstorp Lilla, Soldattorp nr 27 u. n. u. Vedhem nr 1 Skattegård, Soldattorp nr 28 u. n. u. Sonnorp nr 2 Frälsegård, Soldattorp nr 29 u. n. u. Vinnerstad nr 3 Mellangård, Soldattorp nr 30 u. n. u. Jostad nr 3 Västergård, Soldattorp nr 31 u. n. u. Varby nr 3 Boställe, Soldattorp nr 51 u. n. u. Glaskulla nr 1, Soldattorp u.n.u. Norra Varby nr 2 Rusthåll, Solliden, Sonnorp nr 1 Boställe, Sonnorp nr 2 Frälsegård, Staffanstorp Boställe, Stallsberg (Stalsberg), Stenstorp under Vedhem nr 3-4 Dubbelgård, Stenstorp under Öre Jolstad nr 4 Östergård, Stockbäcken (Ståckbäcken), Stockbäcken (Ståckbäcken) Lilla,Storgården Vedhem nr 5, Storlyckan, Stugan u.n.u. Jolstad nr 1 Rusthåll, Sågen Duvedal, Säbylund, Säteriet Charlottenborg, Säteriet Stora Kvissberg nr 1, Söderbo, Södergården Varby nr 1

Tinneråsen,

Udden under Vinnerstad nr 1 Västergård, Udden under Övre Jolstad nr 4 Östergård, Ulvåsagården Vedhem nr 7, Utjordarna Varby. Utjorden Charlottenborg säteri, Utjorden Kvisstorp, Utjorden nr 2 Lilla Åby, Utjorden 3 Lilla Åby, Utjorden Nr 8 Vedhem, Utjorden Nr 4 Vinnerstad, Utjorden Vräknebo,

Varby nr 1 Södergård, Varby nr 2 Norra Rusthåll, Varby nr 3 Boställe, Varby nr 4 Östergård, Varby nr 5 Norrgård, Varby nr 6 Backgård, Varby Utjordar, Vedhem nr 1 Skattegård, Vedhem nr 2 Lillgård augment, Vedhem nr 3-4 Dubbelgård, Vedhem nr 5 Storgård Rusthåll, Vedhem nr 6 Medevigård, Vedhem nr 7 Ulvåsagård, Vedhem nr 8 Utjord, Vilhelmslund, Vinnerstad Hospitalsutjord, Vinnerstad nr 1 Västergård, Vinnerstad nr 2 Östergård, Vinnerstad nr 3 Mellangård, Vinnerstand Fattigstuga, Vinnerstad Klockaregård, Vinnerstad Kyrkoutjord, Vinnerstad Prästgård, Vinnerstad Prästgård Ägor, Vinnerstad Utjord nr 4, Vräknebro nr 3-4 Frälsegård, Vräknebro Utjord, Västergården Vinnerstad nr 1, Västergården Övre Jolstad nr 3,

Åby Lilla nr 1, Åby Lilla Utjord nr 2, Åby Lilla Utjord nr 3, Åbylund, Åtorp,

Ägorna Charlottenborg Säteri, Ägorna Vinnerstad Prästgård, Ängtorp (Engtorp) under Charlottenborg Säteri, Ängtorp (Engtorp) under Vedhem nr 5 Storgård, Äspestugan (Espestugan),

Östergården Varby nr 4, Östergården Vinnerstad nr 2, Östergården Övre Jolstad, Övertorp,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Östergötland Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a Family History Center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Östergötland" and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies


References

Vinnerstad, Husförhörslängder 1838-1845, Ortregister