Waldeck Parish List

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

 


PARISHES OF WALDECK PYRMONT,
HESSEN, GERMANY


Aarmühle (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Goddelheim
Catholic parish at Eppe

Adorf (Diemelsee, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1648
Catholic parish at Eppe

Affoldern (Edertal district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1560 (with gaps)
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Albertshausen (Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish at Hüddingen, see also Reinhardshausen: Parish register since 1709
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Alleringhausen (Korbach district)
Evangelical parish at Rhena: Parish register since 1715
Catholic parish at Eppe

Alraft (Waldeck district)
Evangelical parish at Sachsenhausen: Parish register since 1658.

Altes Feld (Waldeck district)
Evangelical parish at Bad Wildungen
Catholic parish at Eppe

Alte Wiese (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Lengefeld
Catholic parish at Eppe

Alt Wildungen (Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1735
Catholic parish at Arolsen
Chronicle since 1339

Am Burghagen (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Alt Wildungen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Am Dommel (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Heringhausen
Catholic parish at Eppe

Am Ereinerplatz (Eder district)
Evangelical parishat Affolder
Am Helfer Stein (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Mengeringhausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Ammenhausen (Diemelstadt district)
Evangelical parish at Rhoden: Parish register since 1618 (with gaps), with Dehausen since 1903

Am Rosenberge (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Flechtdorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

An der Wasche (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Goddelsheim
Catholic parish at Eppe

Anraff (Edertal district)
Evangelical parish at Bergheim: Parish register since 1674
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Armsfeld (Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1598 (with gaps)

Arolsen
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1652
Catholic parish

Auf dem Felben (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Alt Wildungen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Auf dem Martenberge (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Auf dem Wipperberge (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Rhena
Catholic parish at Eppe

Auf der Aar (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Goddelsheim
Catholic parish at Eppe

Auf der Höhe (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Mengeringhausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Auf der Hütte (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Baarsen (Waldeck district)
Evangelical parish at Neersen
Catholic parish at Pyrmont


Bad Wildungen (Eder district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1651 (with gaps)
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Benkhausen (Diemelsee district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf: Parish register since 1848, see also Flechtdorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Bergen (Edertal district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1674
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Bergfreiheit (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Armsfeld: Parish register since 1731

Bergheim (Edertal district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1674
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Berich (Neu Berich, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Waldeck

Bericherhütte (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Berich

Berichermühle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Berich

Berndorf (Twistetal district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1693
Catholic parish at Eppe

Bickersbusch (Volkmarsen district)
Evangelical parish at Külte
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Biggenhammer (Farm, Orpethal, Diemelstadt district)
Evangelical parish at Rhoden
Catholic parish at Arolsen, see also Wrexen

Billinghausen (Estate, Orphetal, Diemelstadt district)
Evangelical parish at Rhoden
Catholic parish at Arolsen, see also Wrexen

Billstein (Braunsen, Arolsen district)
Evangelical parish at Landau, see also Twiste

Blauemühle (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Helsen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Blauer Bruch (Estate, Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish at Bad Wildungen
Catholic parish at Arolsen


Böhne (Edertal district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1652 (with gaps), see also parish registers in Bergheim and Waldeck

Bömighausen (Upland district)
see also Neerdar and Rhena
Evangelical parish at Rhena
Catholic parish at Eppe, Parish register since 1673 evangelical parish Rhena

Braunau (Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish at Odershausen: Parish register since 1671 (gaps) or 1883
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Braunsen (Arolsen district)
Evangelical parish at Landau: Parish register since 1707, see also at Twiste and Elleringshausen (1642) with gaps

Braunserhammer (Arolsen district)
Evangelical parish at Landau

Bringhausen (Edertal district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1714 (also for Gellershausen), see also Hemfurth

Bruchmühle (Neudorf, Diemelstadt district)
Evangelical parish at Helmighausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Brudermühle (Nieder Waroldern, Twistetal district)
Evangelical parish at Ober Waroldern
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Bühle (Arolsen district)
Evangelical parish at Landau since 1645, Parish register at Bühle since 1832

Büllinghausen (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Külte
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Bünighausen (Farm, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Buhlen (Edertal district)
Evangelical parish at Affoltern since 1652

Burgmühle (Nieder Waroldern, Twistetal district)
Evangelical parish at Ober Waroldern
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Burgwaldhof (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Pyrmont
Catholic parish at Pyrmont


Butze (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Neersen
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Campagnemühle (Wetterburg, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Külte
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Colestinwerk (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Mühlhausen, Eisenberg district
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Dalwigthal (Lichtenfels, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Münden: Parish register since 1699 and 1832
Catholic parish at Eppe

Dampfziegelei Reinhardshausen (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Odershausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Dehausen (Diemelstadt district)
Evangelical parish at Rhoden: Parish register since 1618 (with gaps), Parish register since 1736 also with Ammenhausen (1903)
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Dehringhausen (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Freienhagen: Parish register since 1824, see also Parish register Nieder Waroldern since 1666 1717 (with gaps)

Dingeringhausen (Helmscheid, Korbach district)
Evangelical parish at Berndorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Dommelmühle (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Usseln
Catholic parish at Eppe

Drahthammer (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Wrexen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Dreschers Mühle (Twiste district)
Evangelical parishat Helmighausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Dülfershof (Hüddingen, Dubelshof, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Hüddingen (now Bad Wildungen)

Edermühle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Bergheim
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Eichenborn (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Neersen
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Eilhausen (Estate/Kohlgrund, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Helmighausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Elleringhausen (Twistetal, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Ober Waroldern: Parish register since 1642 (with gaps) until 1807
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Elmeteplatz (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Usseln
Catholic parish at Eppe

Emdenau (Gellershausen, Edertal, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Kleinern

Emmashöhe (Estate/Mengeringhausen, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Mengeringhausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Ense, Nieder (Eisenberg district, Korbach)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1640, Chronicle 1566
Catholic parish at Eppe

Ense, Ober (Eisenberg district, Korbach)
Evangelical parish Nieder Ense
Catholic parish at Eppe

Eppe (Eisenberg district, Korbach)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1715, see also at Goddelsheim
Catholic parish

Erleheim (Farm, Diemelsee, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Flechtdorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Eschenbeck (Farm, Goddelsheim, Waldeck, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Goddelsheim
Catholic parish at Eppe

Faust (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Goddelsheim
Catholic parish at Eppe

Finkenborn (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Neersen
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Fischhaus (Helsen, Arolsen, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Helsen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Flechtdorf (Diemelsee district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1725 (with gaps), entries from 1646 1725 see also parish register Schweinsbühl


Forsthaus im Ensenberge (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Nieder Ense
Catholic parish at Eppe

Frebershausen (Bad Wildungen, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Hüddingen and at Kleinern since 1832, parish register since 1709 (see also Bringhausen and Hemfurth)
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Frederinghausen (Forsthaus, Gembeck district)
Evangelical parish at Mühlhausen, now Vasbeck
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Freienhagen (Eder district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1722
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Friedensthal (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Ösdorf
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Friedrichstein (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Alt Wildungen
Catholic parish at Arolsen (Twiste district)

Fritzemühle (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Berndorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Fuchsmühle (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Goddelsheim
Catholic parish at Eppe

Fürstenberg (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1711
Catholic parish at Eppe

Funkemühle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Bad Wildungen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Garten, Neuer (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Arolsen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Garvensburg (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Züschen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Gashol (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Rhoden
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Gebeshol (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Rhena
Catholic parish at Eppe

Geitzmühle (Reitzenhagen, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Alt Wildungen

Gellershausen (Edertal district)
Evangelical parish at Kleinern: Parish register since 1754, entries since 1714 in the parish register Bringhausen

Gembeck, Ober (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Mühlhausen (Eisenberg district), Parish register since 1690 (with gaps)
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Georgenhof (Rhoden, Diemelstadt district)
Evangelical parish at Rhoden
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Gershausermühle (Bad Wildungen district)
also Gershäuserhof/Braunau
Evangelical parish at Odershausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Gershausen (Braunau, Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish at Odershausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Gickelmühle (Armsfeld, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Armsfeld

Giebringhausen (Diemelsee, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf, Parish register since 1648 (see also Heringhausen)
Catholic parish at Eppe

Giflitz (Edertal district)
Evangelical parish at Bergheim, Parish register since 1674 (1816)

Goddelsheim (Eisenberg district, Lichtenfels)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1646
Catholic parish at Eppe

Goldhausen (Korbach, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Nieder Ense: Parish register since 1640
Catholic parish at Eppe

Großenberg (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Neersen
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Grube auf den Pöhlen (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Grundmühle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Bergheim
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Hagen (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Ösdorf
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Hammer, Oberster (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Ösdorf
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Hardtmühle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Armsfeld

Hegewalme (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Landau
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Heide (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Sachsenhausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Helenenquelle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Bad Wildungen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Helmighausen (Diemelstadt, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1666 (with gaps)
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Helmscheid (Korbach, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Berndorf: Parish register since 1866
Catholic parish at Eppe

Helsen (Arolsen, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1652
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Hemfurth Edersee (Edertal, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Bringhausen (now Edertal), Parish register since 1666

Hepenmühle (Bergheim, Edertal district)
Evangelical parish at Bergheim
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Herbsen (Volkmarsen, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Schmillinghausen: Parish register since 1692 (1832)

Heringhausen (Diemelsee district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1664
Catholic parish at Eppe

Hermannshof (Wirmighausen, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf
Catholic parish at Eppe


Herrnmühle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Alt Wildungen
Catholic parish at Arolsen, Twiste district

Hesperinghausen (Diemelstadt, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Helmighausen: Parish register since 1666 (with gaps)
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Hetscholdsmühle (Hundsdorf, Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish at Hüddingen, see also at Armsfeld
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Hillershausen (Korbach, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Eppe, see also at Goddelsheim
Catholic parish at Eppe

Hinter dem Steine (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Hirtenscheid (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Rhena
Catholic parish at Eppe

Höhnscheid (Arolsen, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Landau

Hörle (Volkmarsen district)
Evangelical parish at Schmillinghausen

Holzhausen (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Ösdorf
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Homberg (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Korbach
Catholic parish at Eppe

Horselmühle (Helsen, Arolsen district)
Evangelical parish at Helsen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Hüddingen (Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1709 (1548), see also at Reinhardshausen

Hünighausen (Helsen, Arolsen, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Helsen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Hundsdorf (Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish at Hüddingen: Parish register since 1708, since 1832 see also Armsfeld
Catholic parish at Arolsen


Hundsdorfer Mühle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Hüddingen
Evangelical parish at Arolsen

Hurmühle (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Rhoden
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Im Frieden (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Heringshausen
Catholic parish at Eppe

Im Meer (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Immighausen (Lichtenfels, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1673, see also parish Nieder Ense
Catholic parish at Eppe

In der Goldbeck (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Usseln
Catholic parish at Eppe

In der Grund (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

In der Hamecke (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

In der Hege (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Usseln
Catholic parish at Eppe

In der Strothe (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Helsen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Jagerhof (Arolsen, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Arolsen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Katenbeck (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Fürstenberg
Catholic parish at Eppe

Kalkreife (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Usseln
Catholic parish at Eppe

Kappel (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Mengeringhausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen
Kappelmühle (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Ober Waroldern
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Kappensteinermühle (Adorf, Diemelsee district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Kibitzmühle (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Wethen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Kirmühle (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Ösdorf
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Kleine Mühle bei Adorf (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Kleinenberg (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Neersen
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Kleinern (Eder district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1649

Kleppmühle (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Vasbeck
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Klippmühle (Korbach, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Meineringhausen
Catholic parish at Eppe

Königsberg (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Ösdorf
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Königshagen (Edertal district)
Evangelical parish at Böhne, see also at Bergheim, Parish register since 1636
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Köppelmühle (Reitzenhagen, Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish at Alt Wildungen

Kösters Fabrik (Wetterburg, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Külte
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Kohlgrund (Arolsen district)
Evangelical parish at Helmighausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen


Kolbemühle (Armsfeld, Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish at Armsfeld

Korbach (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish Kilian: Parish register since 1600 (with gaps)
Nicolai: Parish register since 1670
Markus: Parish register since 1954
Johannes: Parish register since 1959
Catholic parish at Eppe

Kotthausen (Stormbruch, Diemelsee district)
Evangelical parish at Heringhausen
Catholic parish at Eppe

Kuckuck (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Helmighausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Kuckucksmühle (Wetterburg, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Külte
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Külte (Volkmarsen, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1662 (with gaps)
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Külter Fabrik (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Külte
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Külter Mühle (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Külte
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Külte Wetterburg (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Külte
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Kunst (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Alt Wildungen
Catholic parish at Arolsen, Twiste district

Kupfermühle (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Wrexen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Landau (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1633
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Laubach (Rhoden, Diemelstadt district)
Evangelical parish at Rhoden
Catholic parish at Arolsen


Lauferhaus (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Usseln
Catholic parish at Eppe

Leferinghausen (Twiste district)
Gut, Braunsen, Arolsen
Evangelical parish at Landau, see also at Twiste

Leiborn (Mengeringhausen district)
Evangelical parish at Mengeringhausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Lelbach (Korbach, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1640, see also at Korbach Nicolai
Catholic parish at Eppe

Lengefeld (Korbach district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1640, see also at Lelbach and Korbach Nicolai
Catholic parish at Eppe

Lichtenfels (Dalwigksthal district)
Evangelical parish at Münden
Catholic parish at Eppe

Lindenmühle (Reitzenhagen, Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish at Alt Wildungen

Löwensen (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Ösdorf
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Lommerke (Schwalefeld, Willingen district)
Evangelical parish at Usseln
Catholic parish at Eppe

Louisenmühle (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Mengeringhausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Louisenthal (Helsen, Arolsen district)
Evangelical parish at Helsen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Lütersheim (Volkmarsen, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Landau
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Malberg (Ober Waroldern, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Ober Waroldern
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Mandern (Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1679 (with gaps)
Catholic parish at Arolsen


Martenberg (Adorf, Diemelsee district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Massenhausen (Arolsen district)
Evangelical parish at Vasbeck, Parish register since 1651 (with gaps)

Mehlen (Edertal district)
Evangelical parish at Affoldern, Parish register since 1560, (gaps 1591 1676)

Meineringhausen (Korbach district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1708
Catholic parish at Eppe

Mengeringhausen
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1633 (with gaps)
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Mißgunst (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Wrexen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Mittelmühle (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Landau
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Molkerei in Schwalefeld (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Usseln
Catholic parish at Eppe

Molkerei in Wetterburg (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Külte
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Mosterholz (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Neersen
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Mühle in Flechtdorf (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Flechtdorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Mühlenhof (Herbsen, Volkmarsen district)
Evangelical parish at Schmillinghausen

Mühlhausen (Twistetal district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1673
Catholic parish at Eppe

Mühlhauserhammer (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Mühlhausen
Catholic parish at Eppe

Münden (Lichtenfels, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1699 (gaps 1796 1814)
Catholic parish at Eppe

Neerdar (Upland, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Rhena: Parish register since 1673

Neersen (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Netze (Waldeck district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1642

Neudorf (Diemelstadt district)
Evangelical parish at Helmighausen, Parish register since 1666
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Neuemühle (Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish at Bad Wildungen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Neuemühle (Heringhausen, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Heringhausen
Catholic parish at Eppe

Neuemühle (Wetterburg, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Külte
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Neuer Garten (Arolsen, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Arolsen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Neukirchen (Lichtenfels district)
Evangelical parish at Sachsenberg: Parish register since 1679
Catholic parish at Eppe

Nieder Ense (Korbach, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1640
Catholic parish at Eppe

Niederschleidern (Korbach, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Eppe: Parish register since 1795, see also at Goddelsheim
Catholic parish at Eppe

Nieder Waroldern (Twistetal district)
Evangelical parish at Ober Waroldern: Parish register since 1535 (with gaps)
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Nieder Werbe (Waldeck district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1795, see also Sachsenhausen, Külte and Hemfurth since 1666
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Nieder Werberhammer (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Nieder Werbe
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Nießmühle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Sachsenhausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Nordenbeck (Korbach, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Nieder Ense: Parish register since 1640
Catholic parish at Eppe

Ober Ense (Korbach district)
Evangelical parish at Nieder Ense, Parish register since 1640
Catholic parish at Eppe

Ober Gembeck (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Mühlhausen, district Eisenberg
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Obermühle (Freienhagen, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Freienhagen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Obermühle (Böhne, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Böhne

Obermühle (Giflitz, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Bergheim
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Obermühle (Reitzenhagen, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Alt Wildungen

Obermühle (Fürstenberg, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Fürstenberg
Catholic parish at Eppe

Obermühle (Landau, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Landau
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Oberster Hammer (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Kleinern

Ober Waroldern (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1671 (gaps)
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Ober Werbe (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Nieder Werbe

Odershausen (Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1671

Ölmühle (Herbsen, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Schmillinghausen

Ölmühle (Mengeringhausen district)
Evangelical parish at Mengeringhausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Ölmühle (Züschen, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Züschen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Ösdorf (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Ohlenbeck (Welleringhausen, Upland district)
Evangelical parish at Rhena
Catholic parish at Eppe

Opperbach (Sachsenhausen, Waldeck district)
Evangelical parish at Sachsenhausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Oppermanns Mühle (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Goddelsheim
Catholic parish at Eppe

Orper Sägemühle (Orpethal, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Rhoden
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Orpethal (Diemelstadt, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Rhoden, Parish register since 1618
Catholic parish at Arolsen, see also at Wrexen

Ottenshammer (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Rhoden
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Ottlar (Diemelsee district)
Evangelical parish at Heringhausen, Parish register since 1664
Catholic parish at Eppe

Papiermühle (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Wrexen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Pickhardshammer (Orpethal, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Rhoden
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Pohlmannshammer (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Külte
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Pyrmont
Evangelical parish
Catholic parish

Rabensmühle (Wethen, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Wethen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Rabesche Mühle (Kleinern, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Kleinern

Rattlar (Willingen district)
Evangelical parish at Usseln, Parish register since 1644
Catholic parish at Eppe

Reckenberg (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Fürstenberg
Catholic parish at Eppe

Reiherbacher Mühle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Sachsenhausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Reinhardshäusermühle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Odershausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Reinhardshausen (Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish at Odershausen, see also at Hüddingen: Parish register since 1700
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Reitzenhagen (Bad Wildungen district)
Evangelical parish at Alt Wildungen: Parish register since 1735

Rhadern (Lichtenfels district)
Evangelical parish at Münden, see also at Goddelsheim: Parish register since 1699 and at Goddelsheim 1832
Catholic parish at Eppe

Rhedhof (Strothe, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Meineringhausen
Catholic parish at Eppe

Rhena (Korbach, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1641
Catholic parish at Eppe

Rhenegge (Diemelsee district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf, Parish register since 1648
Catholic parish at Eppe

Rhenegger Mühle (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Rhoden (Diemelstadt district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1617 (with gaps)


Rhoderhammer (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Rhoden
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Riepenhagen (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Schmillinghausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Rocklingshausen (Estate, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Twiste
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Sachsenberg (Lichtenfels district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1634 (with gaps)
Catholic parish at Eppe

Sachsenhausen (Eder, Waldeck district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1658
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Sägemühle in Wetterburg (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Külte
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Saline (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Ober Waroldern
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Schaaken (Immighausen, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Goddelsheim, see also at Nieder Ense
Catholic parish at Eppe

Schehenhof (Ösdorf, Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Ösdorf
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Scheuermannsmühle (Wrexen, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Wrexen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Schieferbruch auf dem Hahnberge (Reinhardshausen, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Odershausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Schlagmühle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Armsfeld

Schleidern, Nieder (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Eppe
Catholic parish at Eppe

Schmillinghauser Sägemühle (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Schmillinghausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen


Schmillinghausen (Arolsen district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1692
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Schwalefeld (Willingen, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Usseln, Parish register since 1644
Catholic parish at Eppe

Schweinsbühl (Diemelsee, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Flechtdorf, see also Rhena, Parish register since 1632 (with gaps)
Catholic parish at Eppe

Sebolds Mühle (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Goddelsheim
Catholic parish at Eppe

Selbach (Waldeck, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Netze, see also Sachsenhausen

Siebringhäuser Mühle (Landau, Arolsen district)
Evangelical parish at Landau
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Steinmühle (Diemelstadt, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Rhoden
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Stollmühle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Waldeck

Stormbruch (Diemelsee, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Heringhausen
Catholic parish at Eppe

Strothe (Korbach, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Meineringhausen
Catholic parish at Eppe

Strack (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Usseln
Catholic parish at Eppe

Stumpfhammer (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Helmighausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Sudeck (Diemelsee, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf, Parish register since 1648 (with gaps)
Catholic parish at Eppe

Teichmühle (Frankenberg, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Nieder Werbe
Catholic parish at Arolsen


Teichmühle (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Berndorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Teichmühle (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Wethen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Thal (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Ösdorf
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Thalmühle (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Ösdorf
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Theiske (Schweinsbühl, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Flechtdorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Thiergarten (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Nieder Ense
Catholic parish at Eppe

Trotzmühle (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Wrexen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Turnhalle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Bad Wildungen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Twiste (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1641

Twistenberger Hammer
Evangelical parish at Mühlhausen
Catholic parish at Eppe

Twistenberger Mühle
Evangelical parish at Mühlhausen
Catholic parish at Eppe

Untermühle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Freienhagen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Untermühle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Böhne

Untermühle (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Landau
Catholic parish at Arolsen


Untermühle (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Fürstenberg
Catholic parish at Eppe

Usseln (Upland, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1644 (with gaps)
Catholic parish at Eppe

Vahlhausen (Landau, Arolsen district)
Evangelical parish at Landau
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Vasbeck (Diemelsee, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1662 (gaps 1793 1814)
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Volkhardinghausen (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Landau, Parish register since 1645

Vor dem Eichholz (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Heringshausen
Catholic parish at Eppe

Vor dem Koppen (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Heringhausen
Catholic parish at Eppe

Vor dem unteren Tor (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Mengeringhausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Vornhagen (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Waldeck

Waschebach (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Bad Wildungen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Watenfeld (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Usseln
Catholic parish at Eppe

Waldeck (Waldeck district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1721

Waldeckisches Diakonissenhaus (Arolsen district)
Evangelical parish at Arolsen, Parish register since 1895

Waldschmiede (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Landau

Walkemühle bei Bad Wildungen (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Bad Wildungen
Catholic parish at Arolsen


Walmenmühle (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Bergheim
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Waroldern, Nieder (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Ober Waroldern
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Waroldern, Ober (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1535 (with gaps)
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Wega (Bad Wildungen, Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Mandern, Parish register since 1679
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Wegger Landstraße (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Bad Wildungen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Weinberg bei Alt Wildungen (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Alt Wildungen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Wellen (Edertal, Eder district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1657
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Welleringhausen (Upland, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Rhena, see also Usseln, Parish register since 1715, parish books in Neerdar since 1675
Catholic parish at Eppe

Werbe, Nieder (Eder district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1795, see also Sachsenhausen, Külte and Hemfurth since 1666
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Werbe, Ober (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Nieder Werbe
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Werberhammer, Nieder (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Nieder Werbe
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Wethen (Diemelstadt, Eder district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1621 (with gaps)
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Wetterburg (Arolsen district)
Evangelical parish at Külte, Parish register since 1658, Parish books in Elleringhausen since 1693
Catholic parish at Arolsen


Wildkamp (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Usseln
Catholic parish at Eppe

Wildungen, Alt (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Bad Wildungen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Wilhelmshöhe (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Helsen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Wilhelmsmühle (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Züschen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Wilhelmsthal (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Willingen (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Usseln, Parish register since 1644
Catholic parish at Eppe

Windmühle bei Baarsen (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Neersen
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Wirmighäuser Mühle (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Wirmighausen (Diemelsee, Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf, Parish register since 1648 (with gaps), see also Flechtdorf since 1877
Catholic parish at Eppe

Wrexen (Diemelstadt, Twiste district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1686, parish books in Rhoden since 1617
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Ziegelei bei Baarsen (Pyrmont district)
Evangelical parish at Neersen
Catholic parish at Pyrmont

Ziegelei bei Fürstenberg
Evangelical parish at Fürstenberg
Catholic parish at Eppe

Ziegelei bei Landau (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Landau
Catholic parish at Arolsen


Ziegelei bei Mengeringhausen (Twiste district)
Evangelical parish at Mengeringhausen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Ziegelhütte bei Bad Wildungen (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Bad Wildungen
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Ziegelhütte bei Korbach (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Korbach
Catholic parish at Eppe

Ziegelhütte bei Lelbach (Eisenberg district)
Evangelical parish at Lelbach
Catholic parish at Eppe

Zollhaus (Estate Wirmighausen, Diemelsee district)
Evangelical parish at Adorf, see also Flechtdorf
Catholic parish at Eppe

Zuckerfabrik bei Wega (Eder district)
Evangelical parish at Mandern
Catholic parish at Arolsen

Züschen (Edertal district)
Evangelical parish: Parish register since 1587 (with gaps), see also parish books in Wellen
Catholic parish at Arolsen










Copyright 1990 by Corporation of
The President of The Church of Jesus Christ
of Latter day Saints. All Rights Reserved.
Printed in USA.

The Family History Library. JHS/ps.