Difference between revisions of "Brigham City Utah Family History Center/Holiday Schedule"

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 13: Line 13:
 
*'''Halloween''': Thursday, October 31 at 5:00 pm  
 
*'''Halloween''': Thursday, October 31 at 5:00 pm  
 
*'''Thanksgiving Holiday''': Wednesday - Friday, November 27 - 29  
 
*'''Thanksgiving Holiday''': Wednesday - Friday, November 27 - 29  
*'''Christmas Holiday''': last two weeks of December (Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 1, 2014
+
*'''Christmas Holiday''': Thursday, December 19 - Wednesday, January 1, 2014
  
 
<br>  
 
<br>  

Revision as of 20:00, 6 December 2013

Brigham City
Family History Center
Address
531 N 100 W
Brigham City, Utah
Telephone
435-723-5995
Email
ut_brighamcity@ldsmail.net
Hours
Mon: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9:00 am – 8 pm
Fri-Sat: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
FHC Pages
Home
Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar
Class Schedule
Resources
Services
Local Resources
Volunteer

Closures and Holiday Schedule

2013 Holiday Schedule and Closures

  • New Year's Day: Monday, January 7
  • President's Day: Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day: Wednesday at 5:00 pm thru Friday, July 5
  • Pioneer Day:Wednesday, July 24
  • Closure for Peach Days: Monday - Friday, September 2 - 6
  • Halloween: Thursday, October 31 at 5:00 pm
  • Thanksgiving Holiday: Wednesday - Friday, November 27 - 29
  • Christmas Holiday: Thursday, December 19 - Wednesday, January 1, 2014