Brigham City Utah Family History Center/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki
Revision as of 03:19, 11 February 2014 by Jlpalmer2 (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search
Brigham City
Family History Center
Address
531 N 100 W
Brigham City, Utah
Telephone
435-723-5995
Email
ut_brighamcity@ldsmail.net
Hours
Mon: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9:00 am – 8 pm
Fri-Sat: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
FHC Pages
Home
Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar
Class Schedule
Resources
Services
Local Resources
Volunteer

Closures and Holiday Schedule

2014 Holiday Schedule and Closures

• New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1
• General Conference: Saturday, April 5
• Memorial Day: Saturday, May 24 and Monday, May 26
• Independence Day: Friday, July 4 and Saturday, July 5
• Pioneer Day: Thursday, July 24 – Saturday, July 26
• Labor Day: Saturday, August 30 – Monday, September 1
• Peach Days: Saturday, September 6
• General Conference: Saturday, October 4
• Thanksgiving Holiday: Wednesday - Saturday, November 26 - 29
• Christmas Holiday: Monday, December 22 - Saturday, January 3, 2015