Difference between revisions of "Logan Utah FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule"

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(changed date in title)
m (Added a holiday)
 
(15 intermediate revisions by 6 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Logan_Utah_FHC_Menu|float=right}}  
 
{{Logan_Utah_FHC_Menu|float=right}}  
  
==== 2013 Holiday Schedule  ====
+
==== <br>  ====
 +
 
 +
==== 2016 Holiday Schedule  ====
 +
 
 +
'''Library opens''', Monday January 5
 +
 
 +
'''The library will be closed on''':<br>
 +
 
 +
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, April 2
 +
*'''Memorial Day''', Saturday-Monday, May 28-30
 +
*'''Logan Summerfest''', Wednesday-Saturday, June 15-18
 +
*'''Independence Day''', Saturday-Monday, July 2-4
 +
*'''Pioneer Day''', Friday-Saturday, July 23-25
 +
*'''Labor Day''', Saturday-Monday, Sep 3-5
 +
* '''General Conference''', Saturday, Oct 1
 +
*'''Thanksgiving''', Wednesday-Saturday, November 25-28
 +
*'''Christmas''', Monday-Saturday, December 14-19 with 5 PM closure; closed Monday, Dec 21 -- Saturday, Jan 2
  
'''The center will be closed on''':&nbsp;
 
<blockquote>
 
*'''Sundays'''
 
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, April 6
 
*'''Memorial Day''', Saturday-Monday May 25-27
 
*'''Independence Day''', Thursday, July 4
 
*'''Pioneer Day''', Wednesday July 24
 
*'''Labor Day''', Saturday-Monday, August 31 - September 2
 
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, October 5
 
*'''FHC Fall Conference at Bridgerland''', Saturday, Oct&nbsp;? (to be announced later)
 
*'''Thanksgiving''', Wednesday-Saturday, November 27-30
 
*'''Christmas''': Monday December 23 through Wednesday January 1 &nbsp; (We will also close early at 5 pm Tues, Wed &amp; Thu, December 16-21)
 
</blockquote>
 
 
[[Category:Utah_Family_History_Centers]]
 
[[Category:Utah_Family_History_Centers]]

Latest revision as of 14:53, 7 July 2016

Logan FSL
Address
50 North Main
Logan, Utah
435-755-5594
ut_cache@ldsmail.net
Hours
Mon: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9:30 am – 9 pm
Fri - Sat: 9:30 am – 5 pm
FHC Pages
Home
Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar
Classes
Tours & Group Activities
Resources
Services
Local Resources
Volunteer
Online Film Ordering


2016 Holiday Schedule

Library opens, Monday January 5

The library will be closed on:

  • General Conference, Saturday, April 2
  • Memorial Day, Saturday-Monday, May 28-30
  • Logan Summerfest, Wednesday-Saturday, June 15-18
  • Independence Day, Saturday-Monday, July 2-4
  • Pioneer Day, Friday-Saturday, July 23-25
  • Labor Day, Saturday-Monday, Sep 3-5
  • General Conference, Saturday, Oct 1
  • Thanksgiving, Wednesday-Saturday, November 25-28
  • Christmas, Monday-Saturday, December 14-19 with 5 PM closure; closed Monday, Dec 21 -- Saturday, Jan 2