Logan Utah FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Logan FSL
Address
50 North Main
Logan, Utah
435-755-5594
ut_cache@ldsmail.net
Hours
Mon: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9:30 am – 9 pm
Fri - Sat: 9:30 am – 5 pm
FHC Pages
Home
Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar
Classes
Tours & Group Activities
Resources
Services
Local Resources
Volunteer
Online Film Ordering


2017 Holiday Schedule

Library opens, Tuesday, January 3

The library will be closed on:

  • General Conference, Saturday, April 1
  • Memorial Day, Saturday-Monday, May 27-29
  • Logan Summerfest, Wednesday-Saturday, June 14-17
  • Independence Day, Saturday-Tuesday, July 1-4
  • Pioneer Day, Saturday-Monday, July 22-24
  • Tour of Utah, Monday, July 31
  • Labor Day, Saturday-Monday, Sep 2-4
  • General Conference, Saturday, Oct 7
  • Thanksgiving, Wednesday-Saturday, November 22-25
  • Christmas, Monday-Saturday, December 11-16 with 5 PM closure; closed Monday, Dec 18-Monday, January 1