Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts

From FamilySearch Wiki
Revision as of 20:22, 29 April 2013 by Lidursteler (talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 3 Jun 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 4 Jun 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 5 Jun 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers - Beginning (Part 1) Sat 27 Apr 2:30 PM 28 4 $0 Berry
Computers - Beginning (Part 1) Fri 3 May 9 AM 13 4 $0 Colvin
Computers - Delete Your Viruses Sat 30 Mar 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Fix Your Own Sat 9 Mar 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Let's Build a Genealogy Blog Sat 23 Mar 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Retrieve Lost Data Sat 16 Mar 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 7 Mar 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 4 Apr 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 2 May 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 6 Jun 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 26 Feb 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History - How to Write your Personal History Wed 13 Mar 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family History - Organize Your Papers Tue 2 Apr 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
FamilySearch - Indexing Thu 28 Feb 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
FamilySearch - Indexing Arbitration Fri 15 Feb 1 PM 14 1 $0 Roylance
FamilySearch -Marriages Wed 27 Feb 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
FamilySearch -Marriage Search Wed 27 Mar 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Family Tree Wed 27 Feb 5:30 PM 11 4 $0 Smith
Family Tree Wed 27 Feb 5:30 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree Tue 5 Mar 9 AM 11 4 $0 Ashcroft
Family Tree Sat 9 Mar 1:30 PM 11 4 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Wed 12 Mar 6 PM 13 4 $0 Currie
Family Tree Wed 20 Mar 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Wed 20 Mar 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Thu 21 Mar 9:30 Am 13 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Thu 21 Mar 1 PM 13 4 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Mon 25 Mar 9 AM 11 4 $0 Walker
Family Tree - Exercises Wed 13 Mar 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Family Tree-Marriages Wed 27 Feb 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Family Tree - Spanish Sat 23 Mar 11 AM 26 4 $0 Balderas
Family Tree-What's New/Review Mon 4 Mar 11 AM 13 1 $0 Ensign
Legacy Advanced Tue 26 Feb 9 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Legacy Beginning Tue 26 Feb 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Research - Descendant Relatives Mon 11 Mar 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research -Evidences and Sources Wed 6 Mar 9:30 AM 13 2 $0 White
Research - German Research in Family History Thu 7 Mar 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research - New Genealogy Directories Search Sat 27 Apr 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Research - New Genealogy Directories Search Sat 25 May 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Research - Source Wed 25 Feb 10 AM 27B 38 $50 Hanson
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 12 Mar 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic Basic Tue 19 Mar 11 AM 11 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic Basic Thu 21 Mar 1 PM 11 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Thu 21 Mar 6 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Fri 22 Mar 11 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Sat 23 Mar 9 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home