Difference between revisions of "Riverton FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule"

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 7: Line 7:
 
'''Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday '''- 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.  
 
'''Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday '''- 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.  
  
=== Holiday Schedule for 2013 ===
+
=== <span />Holiday Schedule for 2014 ===
  
'''The Library will be closed:'''
+
'''The library will be closed Monday, January 20, 2014 in observance of Martin Luther King Day.'''  
 
 
<span />Thursday, December 19 through Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - Christmas and New Year's Holidays<br>
 
 
 
=== Holiday Schedule for 2014  ===
 
  
 
[https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B8sbGqBhluIkYWdYT3lCY1RKZzA/edit?usp=sharingClick Click for a printable version of the schedule.]  
 
[https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B8sbGqBhluIkYWdYT3lCY1RKZzA/edit?usp=sharingClick Click for a printable version of the schedule.]  

Revision as of 17:13, 3 January 2014

RFSL+Schedule.jpg

Riverton
FamilySearch Library
Menu

3740 West Market Center Drive
(13175 South)

Riverton, Utah 84065-8026
801-240-9601


OPEN
Monday and Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Home
Location and Directions
Contact Information
Hours and Holiday Schedule
Group Visits
Classes and Class Schedules
Quick Start Guides and Class Handouts
Saturday Seminar
Family Discovery Day
Outreach Class Schedule * * N E W * *
Boy Scout Workshop
Family Story Room
Youth Conference
Research Specialists
Resources
Microfilm
Missionary Opportunities

Regular Schedule

Monday, Friday and Saturday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday - 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Holiday Schedule for 2014

The library will be closed Monday, January 20, 2014 in observance of Martin Luther King Day.

Click for a printable version of the schedule.

The Library will be closed on the following days:

Day Date Holiday Celebration
Wednesday 01/01/14 New Year's Day
Monday 01/20/14 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday 02/17/14 President's Day
Saturday 04/05/14 LDS General Conference
Saturday 05/24/14 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday 05/26/14 Memorial Day
Friday 07/04/14 Independence Day
Thursday 07/24/14 Pioneer Day
Saturday 08/30/14 Labor Day Weekend
Monday 09/01/14 Labor Day
Saturday 10/04/14 LDS General Conference
Wednesday 11/26/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday 11/27/14 Thanksgiving
Friday 11/28/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday 11/29/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday 12/18/14 Christmas Holiday
Friday 12/19/14 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/20/14 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/22/14 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/23/14 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/24/14 Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/25/14 Christmas Day
Friday 12/26/14 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/27/14 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/29/14 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/30/14 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/31/14 New Year's Eve
Thursday 01/01/15 New Year's Day