Difference between revisions of "Riverton FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule"

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
(Updated Printable calendar to include Women's Conferenc)
(23 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
[[Image:Riverton Master Hours Page.jpg|border|right|195x525px|RFSL+Schedule.jpg]]{{Riverton_Menu}}  
+
[[Image:Riverton Master Hours Page.jpg|border|right|195x525px|RFSL+Schedule.jpg]]{{Riverton_Menu}}__notoc__
  
 
== Regular Schedule  ==
 
== Regular Schedule  ==
Line 7: Line 7:
 
'''Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday '''- 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.  
 
'''Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday '''- 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.  
  
== Holiday Schedule for 2013  ==
+
----
  
'''The Library will be closed:'''
+
'''Note''': The library will not open until 10:00 am on Friday, February 14th due to our monthly staff meeting.<br>
  
October 5 - LDS General Conference
+
----
  
November 27, 28, 29 and 30 - Thanksgiving Holiday  
+
=== <span />Holiday Schedule for 2014  ===
  
December 20 through January 1, 2014 - Christmas and New Year's Holidays<br>
+
[https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B8sbGqBhluIkX1hocnF2eEJ5VHc/edit?usp=sharing Click for a printable version of the schedule.]
  
<br>
+
'''The Library will be closed on the following days:'''<br>  
 
 
== Holiday Schedule for 2014  ==
 
 
 
'''The Library will be closed:'''<br>  
 
  
 
<span style="line-height: 1.5em;">
 
<span style="line-height: 1.5em;">
 
</span>  
 
</span>  
  
{| width="500" border="1" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="1"
+
{| width="500" cellspacing="1" cellpadding="1" border="1"
 
|-
 
|-
 
| '''Day'''  
 
| '''Day'''  
Line 43: Line 39:
 
! align="center" | 02/17/14  
 
! align="center" | 02/17/14  
 
| President's Day
 
| President's Day
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 03/29/14
 +
| General Women's Conference (closes at 3:00 PM)
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Saturday  
 
| Saturday  
Line 59: Line 59:
 
! align="center" | 07/04/14  
 
! align="center" | 07/04/14  
 
| Independence Day
 
| Independence Day
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 07/05/14
 +
| Independence Day Weekend
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Thursday  
 
| Thursday  
Line 71: Line 75:
 
! align="center" | 09/01/14  
 
! align="center" | 09/01/14  
 
| Labor Day
 
| Labor Day
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 09/27/14
 +
| General Women's Conference (closes at 3:00 PM)
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Saturday  
 
| Saturday  
 
! align="center" | 10/04/14  
 
! align="center" | 10/04/14  
 
| LDS General Conference
 
| LDS General Conference
|-
 
| Friday
 
! align="center" | 10/31/14
 
| Halloween - Close at 5:00 PM
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Wednesday  
 
| Wednesday  
Line 95: Line 99:
 
! align="center" | 11/29/14  
 
! align="center" | 11/29/14  
 
| Thanksgiving Holiday
 
| Thanksgiving Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Thursday
 +
! align="center" | 12/18/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Friday  
 
| Friday  

Revision as of 16:50, 15 March 2014

RFSL+Schedule.jpg

Riverton
FamilySearch Library
Menu

3740 West Market Center Drive
(13175 South)

Riverton, Utah 84065-8026
801-240-9601


OPEN
Monday and Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Home
Location and Directions
Contact Information
Hours and Holiday Schedule
Classes and Class Schedules
Quick Start Guides and Class Handouts
Group Visits
Saturday Seminar
Family Discovery Day
Priesthood and Consultant Training * * N E W * *
Family Reunions * * N E W * *
Youth Conference
Family Story Room
Boy Scout Workshop
Outreach Class Schedule
Microfilm
Resources
Research Specialists
Missionary Opportunities

Regular Schedule

Monday, Friday and Saturday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday - 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.


Note: The library will not open until 10:00 am on Friday, February 14th due to our monthly staff meeting.


Holiday Schedule for 2014

Click for a printable version of the schedule.

The Library will be closed on the following days:

Day Date Holiday Celebration
Wednesday 01/01/14 New Year's Day
Monday 01/20/14 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday 02/17/14 President's Day
Saturday 03/29/14 General Women's Conference (closes at 3:00 PM)
Saturday 04/05/14 LDS General Conference
Saturday 05/24/14 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday 05/26/14 Memorial Day
Friday 07/04/14 Independence Day
Saturday 07/05/14 Independence Day Weekend
Thursday 07/24/14 Pioneer Day
Saturday 08/30/14 Labor Day Weekend
Monday 09/01/14 Labor Day
Saturday 09/27/14 General Women's Conference (closes at 3:00 PM)
Saturday 10/04/14 LDS General Conference
Wednesday 11/26/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday 11/27/14 Thanksgiving
Friday 11/28/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday 11/29/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday 12/18/14 Christmas Holiday
Friday 12/19/14 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/20/14 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/22/14 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/23/14 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/24/14 Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/25/14 Christmas Day
Friday 12/26/14 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/27/14 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/29/14 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/30/14 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/31/14 New Year's Eve
Thursday 01/01/15 New Year's Day