Riverton FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
RFSL+Schedule.jpg

Riverton
FamilySearch Library
Menu

3740 West Market Center Drive
(13175 South)

Riverton, Utah 84065-8026
801-240-9601


OPEN
Monday and Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Home
Location and Directions
Contact Information
Hours and Holiday Schedule
Classes and Class Schedules
Quick Start Guides and Class Handouts
Group Visits
Saturday Seminar
Family Discovery Day
Priesthood and Consultant Training * * N E W * *
Family Reunions * * N E W * *
Youth Conference
Family Story Room
Boy Scout Workshop
Outreach Class Schedule
Microfilm
Resources
Research Specialists
Missionary Opportunities

Regular Schedule

  9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. - Monday and Friday

  9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. - Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday:

10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. - Saturday

Note:

The library will not open until 10:00 a.m. on Friday, July 14th due to our monthly staff meeting.

The library will be closed on Saturday, July 1st, Monday, July 3rd, and Tuesday, July 4th for the Independence Day Holiday.

The library will also be closed on Saturday July 22nd and Monday, July 24th for the Pioneer Day Holiday.


Holiday Schedule for 2017

The library will be closed on the following dates:


Click here for a printable version of the 2017 schedule.

Day

Date

Holiday Celebration

Monday

01/02/17

New Year's Day Observed

Monday

01/16/17

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday

02/20/17

President's Day

Saturday

03/25/17

General Women's Conference (Closes at 2:30 PM)

Saturday

04/01/17

LDS General Conference

Saturday

05/27/17

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday

05/29/17

Memorial Day

Saturday 07/01/17 Independence Day Holiday
Monday 07/03/17 Independence Day Holiday
Tuesday 07/04/17 Independence Day
Saturday 07/22/17 Pioneer Day Holiday
Monday 07/24/17 Pioneer Day
Saturday 09/02/17 Labor Day Holiday
Monday 09/04/17 Labor Day
Saturday 09/23/17 General Women's Conference (Closes at 2:30 PM)
Saturday 09/30/17 LDS General Conference
Tuesday 10/31/17 Halloween  (Closes at 3:30 PM)
Wednesday 11/22/17 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday 11/23/17 Thanksgiving
Friday 11/24/17 Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday 11/25/17 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday 12/18/17 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/19/17 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/20/17 Christmas Holiday
Thursday 12/21/17 Christmas Holiday
Friday 12/22/17 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/2317 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/25/17 Christmas Day
Tuesday 12/26/17 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/27/17 Christmas Holiday
Thursday 12/28/17 Christmas Holiday
Friday 12/29/17 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/30/17 New Year's Eve
Monday 01/01/18 New Year's Day






Maintained by: Elder Tom Stubben

Last modified: 06/14/17