St. George Utah FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki
Revision as of 00:36, 2 May 2014 by Ccsmith (talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search
St. George Utah FamilySearch Library
Address
162 North 400 East 2nd Floor
St. George, Utah
435-673-4591
stgeorgefsl@gmail.com
Hours
Mon: 9 am – 5 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9 am – 9 pm
Fri - Sat: 9 am – 5 pm
FSL Pages
Home

Contact Information
Class Schedule
Tours & Group Activities
Our Blog
Online Calendar
Story Booth
Conferences and Events
Expert Research Consultants
Local Resources
Online Film Ordering
Resources
Holiday Schedule
YSA Missionary Opportunities

Missionary Opportunities



2014 Holiday Schedule

The center will be closed on:

Memorial Day: Saturday, 24 May to Monday 26 May

Maintenance Closure: Monday, 23 June to Saturday, 5 July

Pioneer Day: Thursday, 24 July

Labor Day: Saturday, 30 August to Monday, 1st September

General Conference: Saturday, 4 October

Thanksgiving: Monday, 24 November to Saturday, 29 November

Christmas/New year: Thursday, 18 December to Saturday, 3 Jan