Difference between revisions of "User:Vpfeiler"

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (1 minor change for test)
Line 22: Line 22:
*start with FamilySearch - End 2011  
*start with FamilySearch - End 2011  
*German handwriting - also Sütterlin
*German handwriting - also Sütterlin
[[Category:User_de]] [[Category:User_en|2]]
[[Category:User_de]] [[Category:User_en|2]]

Revision as of 21:19, 26 June 2013

Name: Volkmar Pfeiler

Email: Volkmar.Pfeiler@googlemail.com

Location: Germany

Language:German, English (at school also: Latin and Greece) 

occupation: IT-specialist (not parcticed: Bachelor of history studies)

main interest to WIKI: Create/Translate "Deutsche" Wiki-article

topics of my own genealogical research:

  • Location: Germany/Prussia, Rheinland (Oberhausen, Mülheim, Dinslaken, Hiesfeld, Hünxe)
  • Location: Germany/Prussia, Berlin/Brandenburg (Seelow, Seelow Land)
  • Names: Pfeiler, Mogs, Lindemann

genealogical experiences and knowledge: 

  • start with Genealogy - End 2011
  • start with FamilySearch - End 2011
  • German handwriting - also Sütterlin

en This user is a native speaker of English
United States flag.png This user lives in the United States.
Flag of Norway.png This user is of Norwegian ancestry.
Flag of Germany.png This user is of German ancestry.
Flag of Denmark.png This user is of Danish ancestry.
de-2 This user is an intermediate reader, writer and speaker of German
nl-1 This user is a basic reader of Dutch
la-2 This user is an intermediate reader, writer and speaker of Latin
FamilySearch Indexing icon.png This user likes to index records.