Difference between revisions of "User:Vpfeiler"

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(5 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 23: Line 23:
*German handwriting - also Sütterlin
*German handwriting - also Sütterlin
[[Category:User_de]] [[Category:User_en|2]] [[Category:Contributors_in_Germany]]
[[Category:User_de]] [[Category:User_en|2]] [[Category:Contributors_in_Germany]]

Latest revision as of 00:11, 27 June 2013

Name: Volkmar Pfeiler

Email: Volkmar.Pfeiler@googlemail.com

Location: Germany

Language:German, English (at school also: Latin and Greece) 

occupation: IT-specialist (not parcticed: Bachelor of history studies)

main interest to WIKI: Create/Translate "Deutsche" Wiki-article

topics of my own genealogical research:

  • Location: Germany/Prussia, Rheinland (Oberhausen, Mülheim, Dinslaken, Hiesfeld, Hünxe)
  • Location: Germany/Prussia, Berlin/Brandenburg (Seelow, Seelow Land)
  • Names: Pfeiler, Mogs, Lindemann

genealogical experiences and knowledge: 

  • start with Genealogy - End 2011
  • start with FamilySearch - End 2011
  • German handwriting - also Sütterlin

de This user is a native speaker of German
Flag of Germany.png This user lives in Germany.
Flag of Germany.png This user is of German ancestry.
en-2 This user is an intermediate reader, writer and speaker of English
la-2 This user is an intermediate reader of Latin
FamilySearch Indexing icon.png This user likes to index records.